Page 1 of 4

JSON

Posted: Sun Jan 07, 2018 12:08
by Lobby
Here some :json that's actually used in the game. Contents may not be available in the future.

Re: JSON

Posted: Sun Jan 07, 2018 12:15
by Lobby
...That wasn't my intention🆎️:). Please report any IAP content you find.

Re: JSON

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 13:30
by Wekabu city
In which category are fire departments?

Re: JSON

Posted: Sat Jan 27, 2018 16:40
by Lobby
No, it's hardcoded.

Re: JSON

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:25
by CommanderABab
@former member Please stop pinging everyone! Use search to find ship .json. There is one on the forum.

Re: JSON

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 22:22
by Lobby
It's frames are defined in the police json. There's no json code for the building itself.

Re: JSON

Posted: Sat Feb 10, 2018 19:38
by JustAnyone
Impossible.

Re: JSON

Posted: Sat Feb 10, 2018 20:07
by DetonadorVirtual
how to apply to the game?

Re: JSON

Posted: Sun Feb 18, 2018 19:56
by Lobby
Done.

Re: JSON

Posted: Mon Feb 19, 2018 8:54
by Wekabu city
Where's the buoy ?
Where are the sea rocks?

Re: JSON

Posted: Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:09
by Lobby
Added content_busbuildings.json :mine

It contains bus roads, bus stop and bus depot.

Re: JSON

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 7:43
by Quardhine
I need the content_military.json please?

Re: JSON

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 10:15
by CommanderABab
I think IAPs are excluded from this.

Re: JSON

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 15:40
by JustAnyone
They indeed are.

Re: JSON

Posted: Tue Mar 27, 2018 3:20
by Quardhine
No military content?

Re: JSON

Posted: Tue Mar 27, 2018 6:35
by JustAnyone
Military is premium feature.

Re: JSON

Posted: Sat Mar 31, 2018 15:02
by Alexa
Can you give me The JSON Code for increase money by a Car that on Freeway/Toll (exit from Tollgate) ?

Re: JSON

Posted: Sat Mar 31, 2018 16:36
by JustAnyone
Such code doesn't exist or is harcoded which means it's not supported in json format.

Re: JSON

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 11:09
by PrathamK
JustAnyone wrote:
Sat Mar 31, 2018 16:36
Such code doesn't exist or is harcoded which means it's not supported in json format.
I tried putting negative values of Monthly Price, I Didn't work if under road category, I will try using Under Bust stop Type.

Re: JSON

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 11:10
by PrathamK
Alexa wrote:
Sat Mar 31, 2018 15:02
Can you give me The JSON Code for increase money by a Car that on Freeway/Toll (exit from Tollgate) ?
Copy Bust stop JSON, Change the I'd, title, author and put a negative value for monthly price.