My theotown is hacked??

...falls Ihr Fehler in TheoTown findet
Ersebe tv
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 14:41
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

My theotown is hacked??

#1

Post by Ersebe tv »

Helloo guys sry for bad english but my theotown say Hacked 300 and i can not solve the problem
B)

User avatar
FranchuFranchu
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 798
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 0:07
Location: Freezing in Argentina
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: My theotown is hacked??

#2

Post by FranchuFranchu »

Try reinstalling it from the Play Store
Did you know you can't blink while smiling :) ?

Ersebe tv
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 14:41
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: My theotown is hacked??

#3

Post by Ersebe tv »

FranchuFranchu wrote:
Fri Mar 30, 2018 17:42
Try reinstalling it from the Play Store
Its not working its still say hacked
B)

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3539
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: My theotown is hacked??

#4

Post by Lobby »

May you please show a screenshot that shows the message?
=^._.^= ∫

Ersebe tv
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 14:41
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: My theotown is hacked??

#5

Post by Ersebe tv »

Image
Attachments
Its say this is it not my screenshot ich habe das spiel bereits deinstalliert
Its say this is it not my screenshot ich habe das spiel bereits deinstalliert
B)

Ersebe tv
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 14:41
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: My theotown is hacked??

#6

Post by Ersebe tv »

Und ich habe überhaupt nix verwendet gehackt oder so und es hängt sich auch auf
B)

Ersebe tv
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 14:41
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: My theotown is hacked??

#7

Post by Ersebe tv »

Mein geld und meine städte wurden auch gelöscht hatte extra so viel gekauft einfach nur zum kotzen
B)

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3539
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: My theotown is hacked??

#8

Post by Lobby »

1. This is not your screenshot and it is cropped.
2. The original game doesn't delete anything and updates cannot lead to city loss as they're saved externally.
3. Looks as if you have a problem with free disk space. Maybe the cities couldn't even be saved. Didn't TheoTown warn you about that?
=^._.^= ∫

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Fehler und Probleme (Bugs!)”