Airport in 361 update?

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
User avatar
TheFennekin
Neighborhood fox
Reactions:
Posts: 2212
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: Tokyo
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Airport in 361 update?

#1

Post by TheFennekin »

So how does it work? Is it via a package or In app purchases? And I'll download it if I have time
チャーハンが美味しい 🍚🍚🍚

Check out viewtopic.php?f=45&t=12770&p=169257#p169257

User avatar
NisekoKilla
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 345
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2016 15:22
Location: UK
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: Airport in 361 update?

#2

Post by NisekoKilla »

for free?
Just a guy from the Mars... :/
My coub Click me

Barky
TheoTown Cartographer
Reactions:
Posts: 2072
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 22:13
Location: Ireland
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Airport in 361 update?

#3

Post by Barky »

Are all them now free?

User avatar
TheFennekin
Neighborhood fox
Reactions:
Posts: 2212
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: Tokyo
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Airport in 361 update?

#4

Post by TheFennekin »

I mean how does it work?
チャーハンが美味しい 🍚🍚🍚

Check out viewtopic.php?f=45&t=12770&p=169257#p169257

User avatar
TheFennekin
Neighborhood fox
Reactions:
Posts: 2212
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: Tokyo
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Airport in 361 update?

#5

Post by TheFennekin »

No, on how to buy airplanes and some stuff
チャーハンが美味しい 🍚🍚🍚

Check out viewtopic.php?f=45&t=12770&p=169257#p169257

Barky
TheoTown Cartographer
Reactions:
Posts: 2072
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 22:13
Location: Ireland
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Airport in 361 update?

#6

Post by Barky »

Build the entrance, than the gates (make sure to have the airport road connection) then just build runway and tower and buy plane in tower

Just tinker around on sandbox

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”