why my all habitants are poor?

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
yubice
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2016 11:38
Plugins: Show

why my all habitants are poor?

#1

Post by yubice »

my population 6900 but all habitants poor, not middle, not rich. why?

Montecristo
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2016 4:24
Plugins: Show

Platform

#2

Post by Montecristo »

Middle class and rich habitants will only move in if there is available $$ and $$$ housing respectively. To create a demand for better housing, you need to build schools primarily, but I think as your businesses and industry level up they generate demand for better housing as well. Also remember that next level housing (high rises and stuff) require a 2×2 space.

phoenix
TheoTown Councillor
Reactions:
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 22:51
Plugins: Show

Platform

#3

Post by phoenix »

You need a primary school for §§ and a high-school for §§§ :wink:
In addition a hospital should help.

KristiansS13
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon May 23, 2016 16:55
Plugins: Show

Platform

#4

Post by KristiansS13 »

Signature says it all.
Always build schools!!

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”