How many plugins are you using?

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
User avatar
Pounkiller
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 601
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 15:53
Location: Turkey
Plugins: Show

Platform

How many plugins are you using?

#1

Post by Pounkiller »

This question was in my head for several days I thought that I can ask you this question.
(I don't know if there is a topic about this but if there is it's gotta be old.)
I use 147 plugins by the way I know it is a lot for many people...
¡Probably not actively sustaining following the forum nor its alternative side-platforms!
≈Out of Place, Out of Time≈

User avatar
Borbor
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 361
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 14:03
Location: Republic of Turkey
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How many plugins are you using?

#2

Post by Borbor »

Pounkiller wrote:
Tue Mar 13, 2018 19:47
This question was in my head for several days I thought that I can ask you this question.
(I don't know if there is a topic about this but if there is it's gotta be old.)
I use 147 plugins by the way I know it is a lot for many people...
I use 150 plugin(it was the last time I counted)
http://www.theotown.com/forum/search.ph ... =firstpost
"Our true mentor in life is science."
Mustafa Kemal Atatürk

cesareborgia94
Inhabitant of a Planet
Reactions:
Posts: 1307
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 9:23
Location: The Kingdom of Babilandia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How many plugins are you using?

#3

Post by cesareborgia94 »

Depends on the texture size, if small I think we can use more than 200 probably
I rarely make plugins now, but I still make them in spare time.
Disclaimer Please no request, I'm busy with real life stuff, I hope you understand ;)
You can find me here only. Discord is sh**, sorry JA :(

User avatar
Pounkiller
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 601
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 15:53
Location: Turkey
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: How many plugins are you using?

#4

Post by Pounkiller »

How can I move this topic?
¡Probably not actively sustaining following the forum nor its alternative side-platforms!
≈Out of Place, Out of Time≈

User avatar
Brody Craft
Inhabitant of a Infinity
Reactions:
Posts: 8035
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:15
Location: SE Asia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: How many plugins are you using?

#5

Post by Brody Craft »

Request or wait for a moderator.
When you get to be called a Board Index because you are too good.>:3

User avatar
Bearbear76
Former Bearbear65
Reactions:
Posts: 5299
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How many plugins are you using?

#6

Post by Bearbear76 »

18...
Am I missing out on something?
ImageJust my opinion

User avatar
TheFennekin
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1950
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: house
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How many plugins are you using?

#7

Post by TheFennekin »

About 60 I guess
I'm fine

User avatar
FranchuFranchu
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 798
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 0:07
Location: Freezing in Argentina
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How many plugins are you using?

#8

Post by FranchuFranchu »

9 :(
Did you know you can't blink while smiling :) ?

sucicuzzy
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 8:24
Location: Indonesia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: How many plugins are you using?

#9

Post by sucicuzzy »

Sorry if this is not in topic
But I want to ask how to solve problem if there will be message that plugin is too many so can't open the game? I always have to erase some plugin if i want to add some plugin because that reason

User avatar
Pounkiller
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 601
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 15:53
Location: Turkey
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: How many plugins are you using?

#10

Post by Pounkiller »

sucicuzzy wrote:
Tue Jul 17, 2018 14:29
Sorry if this is not in topic
But I want to ask how to solve problem if there will be message that plugin is too many so can't open the game? I always have to erase some plugin if i want to add some plugin because that reason
It happens because your plugin texture space is full of textures, sadly there's nothing to do, but delete some plugins :(....
¡Probably not actively sustaining following the forum nor its alternative side-platforms!
≈Out of Place, Out of Time≈

User avatar
danekbel
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2788
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 9:33
Location: in your dreams
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How many plugins are you using?

#11

Post by danekbel »

i haven't any free space on my plug-in texture space
some text.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”