How big is the region can be

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
User avatar
MaysaChan
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 20:08
Location: Thailand
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Plugin Creator

Platform

How big is the region can be

#1

Post by MaysaChan »

I wanna create 3x3 giant (1024 x 1024 titles) region
I wonder is it possible?
Anime Tiddie Construction Co.,Ltd

Just another THAI DUDE

Rookie Artist

Plugins Illustrator (Rookie)

&

Plugins Maker

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8566
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How big is the region can be

#2

Post by CommanderABab »

Yes, it's possible.
Screenshot_20180711-164259.png


As you can see, the whole thing isnt visible at once.
888!888Currently using zeta 888. 888 What's that? :)
quantum road tool!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
MaysaChan
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 20:08
Location: Thailand
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: How big is the region can be

#3

Post by MaysaChan »

CommanderABab wrote:
Wed Jul 11, 2018 23:19
Yes, it's possible.Screenshot_20180711-164259.png

As you can see, the whole thing isnt visible at once.
Ahh i see, thanks
But what is maximum limitation of region
Anime Tiddie Construction Co.,Ltd

Just another THAI DUDE

Rookie Artist

Plugins Illustrator (Rookie)

&

Plugins Maker

PauloMannikko
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 122
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 18:27
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: How big is the region can be

#4

Post by PauloMannikko »

I think it also depends on the capacity of the phone? I can't play giant maps tho.
GDP Analyzer :bt
Mathematics Teacher :teach
Theotown addict :fire
Filipino :space

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8566
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How big is the region can be

#5

Post by CommanderABab »

MaysaChan wrote:
Thu Jul 12, 2018 0:59
CommanderABab wrote:
Wed Jul 11, 2018 23:19
Yes, it's possible.Screenshot_20180711-164259.png

As you can see, the whole thing isnt visible at once.
Ahh i see, thanks
But what is maximum limitation of region
Probably a 12x12 single map. But it depends on the capacity of your device. Maps that big run rather slowly when built up.
888!888Currently using zeta 888. 888 What's that? :)
quantum road tool!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
Caliber
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2018 3:48
Location: Somewhere in the Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: How big is the region can be

#6

Post by Caliber »

I got 1 Giant and 5 Big on my 1.5 GB RAM Phone
Creator of the Aouie
Im Filipino
My First Plugin Boundary
My Second Plugin Decarbonator Tower

User avatar
Mg3094066
Inhabitant of a Supercluster
Reactions:
Posts: 3225
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 1:50
Location: United Mexican States
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: How big is the region can be

#7

Post by Mg3094066 »

I can play in giant maps with .9 GB RAM
I threw my dignity to trash and downloaded Free Fire... But someway i liked it ":'D

But i think it was too early to celebrate... my internet runs at 8kb...

Just wait another month... :bb

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”