Railways and urban railways

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
oldpaddy
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2018 13:44
Plugins: Show

Railways and urban railways

#1

Post by oldpaddy »

Hi all, so what's the difference between railways and urban railways? Are they interchangeable?
Also, what's the metro station?

Thanks

User avatar
lvmgaming13
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2018 13:04
Location: Bulacan
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Re: Railways and urban railways

#2

Post by lvmgaming13 »

The differences between railways and urban railways are speed(the urban is faster than normal rails) and the size of their station (3×3 normal, 1×1 urban).
Yes, you can see the red trains (urban) and blue trains (normal) in the mixed rails.
300 posts that will change the game forever.
:mine :bf :json :img
you there?
using 555.
...You find only here on this forum. Discord is :bx

User avatar
_Rock Fort_
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 725
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2018 15:38
Location: Normandy
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Railways and urban railways

#3

Post by _Rock Fort_ »

Metro station is obvious , it just a underground transportation
#ITTSTBPI
Hello , i'm a French former plugin creator from the beautiful Normandy Region :66:
I try to propose a large variety of quality plugins !
If you don't like my plugins , don't use them !

oldpaddy
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2018 13:44
Plugins: Show

Re: Railways and urban railways

#4

Post by oldpaddy »

I meant how does the metro station work compared to the metro access point? Why use it over the access point?

User avatar
Oshawotta737
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 476
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 22:53
Location: Murica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Railways and urban railways

#5

Post by Oshawotta737 »

It just has a bigger transport radius

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”