How to use in-game rails?

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
User avatar
lvmgaming13
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2018 13:04
Location: Bulacan
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab A
Contact:

Platform

How to use in-game rails?

#1

Post by lvmgaming13 » Mon Feb 25, 2019 10:48

How to use the in-game ground rails? Without any plugins? Wait, I guess it will be useless.
300 posts that will change the game forever.
:mine :bf :json :img
you there?
using 555.
...You find only here on this forum. Discord is :bx

User avatar
danekbel
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2774
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 9:33
Location: in your dreams
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How to use in-game rails?

#2

Post by danekbel » Mon Feb 25, 2019 11:12

It's the part of upcoming big update

Just wait
some text.

User avatar
JustAnyone
Junior Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 2620
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: No idea either
Plugins: Show

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: How to use in-game rails?

#3

Post by JustAnyone » Mon Feb 25, 2019 16:13

Functionality is coming. Do as danek said.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests