How to make your own region

You have great tips for other players? Share them here.

Do you like this tutorial?

Yes!
116
93%
Nope...
9
7%
 
Total votes: 125

Online
User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8777
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How to make your own region

#41

Post by CommanderABab »

Use the console command to create a region from one seed.
Image

User avatar
Quardhine
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:13
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Re: How to make your own region

#42

Post by Quardhine »

Map Sizes are:
1x1 - Medium (1)
2x2 - Big (2)
4x4 - Large (4)
6x6 - Colossal (6)
8x8 - Giant (8)

Please do not forget about that!

MatauPlays
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2019 1:26
Plugins: Show

Re: How to make your own region

#43

Post by MatauPlays »

How do I add existing cities to a region? I don't know how to add the coordinates in the following code: {
"cities": {
"Hawkesbury11.city": {
"created": false,
"locked": true
},
"Bytown10.city": {
"created": false,
"locked": true
},
"Alexandria.city": {
"created": false,
"locked": true
},
"EastHawkesbury.city": {
"created": false,
"locked": true
}
},
"name": "Stuckenborstel",
"id": "LIgJcB2LEm3mcPcW"
}

User avatar
byxxiaonanhui
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 142
Joined: Mon May 04, 2020 9:19
Location: Shijingshan Beijing China
Plugins: Show

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How to make your own region

#44

Post by byxxiaonanhui »

Now the game added a button to make region easily.
I'm a Chinese 12-years-old student so I use Grammarly to check my grammar.
I love to play Theo Town, though I can't use Google Play, I download it on Github, so please tell the developer to update on it often.

User avatar
Kamikazi
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 326
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2018 0:58
Location: Zaragoza, ESPAÑA
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How to make your own region

#45

Post by Kamikazi »

byxxiaonanhui wrote:
Thu Jun 25, 2020 9:31
Now the game added a button to make region easily.
But it's quite restrictive when talking about sizes. If you want a bigger region then you can follow this guide or use the console
🇪🇸Soy un spanish🇪🇸
...¡ARRIBA VIVA ESPAÑA!
:space✈️Aviation enthusiast✈️ :space
:76: A proud TT76 Tester :76:

Achmad Romi
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:33

Cara membuat wilayah online?

#46

Post by Achmad Romi »

:bq

Achmad Romi
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:33

Re: How to make your own region

#47

Post by Achmad Romi »

Gimana?

Online
User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8777
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How to make your own region

#48

Post by CommanderABab »

Image

Reno Sebastian
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2020 14:01

Re: How to make online region?

#49

Post by Reno Sebastian »

hello, im 12 years old and i'd like to play this game.. can you tell me how to make an online region?

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Tips and Tricks”