Error when loading city

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
Börk
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2021 7:59

Error when loading city

#1

Post by Börk »

Help I have the latest version it says a major issue occured when I load a city even just an empty city :x :(

User avatar
Kamikazi
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 455
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2018 0:58
Location: Zaragoza, ESPAÑA
Plugins: Showcase Store
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Error when loading city

#2

Post by Kamikazi »

Can you show the error please?
🇪🇸Soy un spanish🇪🇸
...¡ARRIBA VIVA ESPAÑA!
:space✈️Aviation enthusiast✈️ :space
:76: A proud TT76 Tester :76:

Börk
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2021 7:59

Re: Error when loading city

#3

Post by Börk »


Börk
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2021 7:59

Re: Error when loading city

#4

Post by Börk »

Oh wait i saw that the world textures are like bugged because i have too many plugins so i will deactivate a lot of them and try again, I will post an update if it works

Börk
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2021 7:59

Re: Error when loading city

#5

Post by Börk »

Not working

PresidentSmith609
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 98
Joined: Thu Mar 25, 2021 13:27
Location: India
Plugins: Showcase Store
Version: Beta
Contact:

Re: Error when loading city

#6

Post by PresidentSmith609 »

Try restarting ur device. Disable unused plugins. Check for virus. Reopen the app.
Check.

Börk
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2021 7:59

Re: Error when loading city

#7

Post by Börk »

Ok after deactivating about 100 plugins i can finally play

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”