Page 1 of 1

Water...

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 0:52
by RayXP
Idk if this is a bug or not, but I can't place water above sea level. Welp?

Re: Water...

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 2:23
by CommanderABab
Seems like a bug to me.

Re: Water...

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 6:42
by JustAnyone
Not a bug.

Re: Water...

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 9:16
by CommanderABab
Yes it is. How do you make rivers and lakes?

Re: Water...

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 11:35
by flakes
Before the last update, I could do it.
This is from 1 week ago, I did a test.
Image

Re: Water...

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 14:08
by JustAnyone
It's been made to not be placeable.

Re: Water...

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 14:30
by flakes
why? personally it's a cool function.

Re: Water...

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 18:00
by CommanderABab
We want our lakes and streams back!

#lakesandstreams :)

Re: Water...

Posted: Sat Jun 22, 2019 0:14
by JustAnyone
Too much drawing issues and hastle to fix.

Re: Water...

Posted: Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:12
by KINGTUT10101
RIP