Page 1 of 1

tranformers have power but still ask for it

Posted: Sat Nov 09, 2019 19:31
by imajoke
transformers ask for electricity even tho the transmission line has power

plz fix this its soo annoying

Re: tranformers have power but still ask for it

Posted: Sat Nov 09, 2019 19:37
by CommanderABab
That's because a transformer by itself doesn't make power. It's job is to take power and pass it on.

Re: tranformers have power but still ask for it

Posted: Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:14
by Keith ward
Place transformer next to pylon or power station,then run underground cables or the wooden pole circuit away! Run cable under pylon and transformer

Re: tranformers have power but still ask for it

Posted: Sun Dec 29, 2019 14:09
by Ash1100
imajoke wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 19:31
transformers ask for electricity even tho the transmission line has power

plz fix this its soo annoying
imajoke wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 19:31
...electricity even though the...

Re: tranformers have power but still ask for it

Posted: Fri Jan 03, 2020 23:44
by imajoke
CommanderABab wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 19:37
That's because a transformer by itself doesn't make power. It's job is to take power and pass it on.
thats not what im talking about, its receiving power but still says it doesnt have any...

Re: tranformers have power but still ask for it

Posted: Fri Jan 03, 2020 23:45
by imajoke
Keith ward wrote:
Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:14
Place transformer next to pylon or power station,then run underground cables or the wooden pole circuit away! Run cable under pylon and transformer
i might as well not use them if im going to have to biuld it its own power station...

Re: tranformers have power but still ask for it

Posted: Fri Jan 03, 2020 23:46
by imajoke
Ash1100 wrote:
Sun Dec 29, 2019 14:09
imajoke wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 19:31
transformers ask for electricity even tho the transmission line has power

plz fix this its soo annoying
imajoke wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 19:31
...electricity even though the...
correcting is annoying too.