Theotown does not open with plugins

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
One Brazilian
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2018 1:35
Location: Brazil
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Theotown does not open with plugins

#1

Post by One Brazilian »

Image
the game stops em collecting sprites and closes. it doesn't happen when I'm out of plugins
I am not so active, because my work reaally make me get tired (try to discover the cause of death of a body is a hard work)

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9108
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Theotown does not open with plugins

#2

Post by CommanderABab »

[quote="One Brazilian" post_id=156165 time=1579633380 user_id=5700]
[img]https://imgur.com/a/WgOoX0b[/img]
the game stops em collecting sprites and closes. it doesn't happen when I'm out of plugins
[/quote]
Image

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9108
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Theotown does not open with plugins

#3

Post by CommanderABab »

Partial screenshot of his image of the screenshot of the problem
Partial screenshot of his image of the screenshot of the problem
Image

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”