Comandos

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
Alison1999
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2020 9:57

Comandos

#1

Post by Alison1999 »

Que comando hay que poner para pasar de modo sandbox o modo libre a modo fácil, medio, o dificil. O no se puede.

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3637
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: Comandos

#2

Post by Lobby »

You cannot convert sandbox or free modes into regular ones because that would likely lead to a broken city.
=^._.^= ∫

Alison1999
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2020 9:57

Re: Comandos

#3

Post by Alison1999 »

Muchas gracias por contestar, viendo tu respuesta tiene mucho sentido que no se pueda, gracias.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”