TheoTown.addUndoButton() is broken (that made the redo function to duplicate undo/redo action buttons)

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
Jeremiah Stephens
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 152
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2020 16:56
Plugins: Show

Platform

Plugin Creator

TheoTown.addUndoButton() is broken (that made the redo function to duplicate undo/redo action buttons)

#1

Post by Jeremiah Stephens »

Screenshot_20201102-151012_TheoTown.png
Screenshot_20201102-151012_TheoTown.png (131.15 KiB) Viewed 1633 times
Last edited by Jeremiah Stephens on Sun Dec 06, 2020 12:07, edited 4 times in total.
 ! Message from: Jeremiah Stephens
https://youtu.be/fhcK3T9YlJU

User avatar
Canguta666
Cangutas
Reactions:
Posts: 1340
Joined: Fri Jun 26, 2020 4:27
Location: Bacolod, REG VI, PH
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Duplicate undo/redo actions

#2

Post by Canguta666 »

Can't see image!
If there's an error in my plugin during testing, i won't release it.
My Plugins lol!
:pickle:

Jeremiah Stephens
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 152
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2020 16:56
Plugins: Show

Platform

Plugin Creator

TheoTown.addUndoButton() is broken (duplicate undo/redo actions)

#3

Post by Jeremiah Stephens »

This also happens on plugins
Screenshot_20201115-223743_TheoTown.png
 ! Message from: Jeremiah Stephens
https://youtu.be/fhcK3T9YlJU

Jeremiah Stephens
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 152
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2020 16:56
Plugins: Show

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: TheoTown.addUndoButton() is broken (that made the redo function to duplicate undo/redo action buttons)

#4

Post by Jeremiah Stephens »

 ! Message from: Jeremiah Stephens
https://youtu.be/fhcK3T9YlJU

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”