startup error

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
jefrosenij
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2020 16:20

Platform

startup error

#1

Post by jefrosenij »

the game just does not start, the black screen and the game shutdown.
no crash.txt
in log.txt only
[1.9.46p] 2020/11/10 16:49:15: Startup
[1.9.46p] 2020/11/10 17:02:24: Startup
[1.9.48p] 2020/11/10 21:22:55: Startup

I noticed that if you delete the game from the phone and download it back, it will work, but if you log into my given account, the problem will return to the phone

Online
User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9108
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: startup error

#2

Post by CommanderABab »

How much memory do you have?
Image

jefrosenij
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2020 16:20

Platform

Re: startup error

#3

Post by jefrosenij »

CommanderABab wrote:
Tue Nov 10, 2020 23:26
How much memory do you have?
in PC: 8 GB RAM, 1TB HDD.
in phone: 3GB RAM, full memory 32GB.
before that I played on pc 70 hours of game
Last edited by jefrosenij on Tue Nov 10, 2020 23:46, edited 1 time in total.

Jeremiah Stephens
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 131
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2020 16:56
Plugins: Show

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: startup error

#4

Post by Jeremiah Stephens »

And game version?

jefrosenij
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2020 16:20

Platform

Re: startup error

#5

Post by jefrosenij »

Jeremiah Stephens wrote:
Wed Nov 11, 2020 15:20
And game version?
[1.9.46p] 2020/11/10 16:49:15: Startup
[1.9.46p] 2020/11/10 17:02:24: Startup
[1.9.48p] 2020/11/10 21:22:55: Startup

versions are written here

jefrosenij
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2020 16:20

Platform

Re: startup error

#6

Post by jefrosenij »


User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3630
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: startup error

#7

Post by Lobby »

Hi, I am sorry to hear this. I've checked your account for corruption but without success. When exactly does it go black/crash? When it crashes on Android, is there some sort of error message?
=^._.^= ∫

jefrosenij
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2020 16:20

Platform

Re: startup error

#8

Post by jefrosenij »

Lobby wrote:
Fri Nov 13, 2020 11:31
Hi, I am sorry to hear this. I've checked your account for corruption but without success. When exactly does it go black/crash? When it crashes on Android, is there some sort of error message?
The black screen appears instantly when the game starts, I can record a video of the game launch for you.
There are no error messages on the android, it crashes just like on the pc.
I realized the possible reason that my friend logged into his account from my pc when he was at my house. He wanted to play with the pc, but since there were files on the computer about the online regions, when you log back into my account, the game does not want to start up

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3630
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: startup error

#9

Post by Lobby »

Thank you, a video of the issue would be useful, indeed. What version are you using on Android right now?
=^._.^= ∫

jefrosenij
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2020 16:20

Platform

Re: startup error

#10

Post by jefrosenij »

version for android - 1.9.37а
video - www.youtube.com/watch?v=StGneYaRIdM

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”