BUS STOP ON A HIGHWAY! [50/50 Trick/Bug]

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
Brody Craft
Inhabitant of a Infinity
Reactions:
Posts: 8035
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:15
Location: SE Asia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3

Platform

BUS STOP ON A HIGHWAY! [50/50 Trick/Bug]

#1

Post by Brody Craft » Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:51

This is what a bus stop in a highway looks like XD
Image
This topic is 50% tips and trick and 50% bugs
I tried to place bus stops on a road below it, but instead the bus stop got placed in the highway above
When you get to be called a Board Index because you are too good.>:3

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8129
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

#2

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:17

I was able to do it also. Hadn't ever seen it before. Nice find!
ps890giv ps890giv<<ps890giv ps890giv ps890giv ps890giv ps890giv

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests