Page 1 of 1

βœ…1kT Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 14:26
by Akira Maruni
When I buy mountain after updating, this item is free while it texted 1kT. I didn't try another item yet. The screenshots are in comment boxes.
Once again. If I delete my beta, are my datas deleted ?
Thanks

Re: Free Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 14:29
by Akira Maruni
Before bought

Re: Free Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 14:31
by Akira Maruni
After Bought ._. I didn't bought another item yet beside pipes (I don't know is that item free too or no). ._.

Re: Free Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 14:38
by CommanderABab
1,100,000T - 1,000T = 1,099,000T still rounds up to the abbreviation 1.1MT.

Re: Free Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 14:59
by Lobby
Yes, you've basically too much money :)

Re: Free Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 15:11
by Akira Maruni
Sorry, It's not 1kT in the dialog box but 1mT (I didn't focus) πŸ˜‚
And my money isn't reduced ._. How about you ? Do you get this bug too ? ._.

Re: Free Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 15:17
by Lobby
It's as @CommanderABab wrote, you have so much money that you cannot see the difference in the abbreviated form. The mountain costs 1kT (a bit more if you already have some of them built), but you have 1.1MT.

Re: Free Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 15:43
by Akira Maruni
Oh my god... I'm very very confused and stressful cause this. πŸ˜‘ Yeah, the price is 1kT (I didn't saw dat price before I post this, I think the price was 1mT) πŸ˜‘ I think that's price bug πŸ˜‘ So I post this and graahhh... πŸ˜‘
BTW, did the programmer miswrote the price ? πŸ˜‚
I'm very very sorry cause my misfocused and my stresfull πŸ˜‚

Re: 1kT Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 3:18
by Ølsken
I remember it used to be 1MT but it changed to 1KT recently
But is that really such a problem? It became cheaper !
What more can you say ;)

Re: 1kT Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Tue Sep 12, 2017 22:45
by Lobby
Now I got it. For some reason I redefined the price, so it's actually a bug :bf

Re: 1kT Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 9:52
by Akira Maruni
And now, the mountain isn't sold anymore after the update ? ._.

Re: 1kT Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 9:59
by Brody Craft
Why would you buy a mountain lol

Thats the logic

Re: 1kT Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:44
by CommanderABab
Terrain menu?

Re: 1kT Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 15:23
by Akira Maruni
Brody Craft wrote: ↑
Thu Sep 21, 2017 9:59
Why would you buy a mountain lol

Thats the logic
The coverage is big πŸ˜‚

Re: 1kT Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 16:50
by Akira Maruni
CommanderABab wrote: ↑
Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:44
Terrain menu?
Oh My God... πŸ˜‘ Nah... Thanks for the answer πŸ˜‚

Re: 1kT Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 17:10
by Lobby
Sorry for the trouble. When I added the mountain it wasn't possible to add buildings to the terrain section. Now that it's possible I think it fits there much more than in the parks section.

Re: [Not a bug]1kT Mountain ??? 1.3.39

Posted: Fri Sep 22, 2017 10:29
by Akira Maruni
Thank you πŸ˜‚