✅Bug with new power lines v.2.0

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
actemendes
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 131
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2017 16:53
Location: Russia
Plugins: Show

Platform

✅Bug with new power lines v.2.0

#1

Post by actemendes » Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:33

Hi
I found a similar problem with power lines, as in my last post. You know what to do
Attachments
Screenshot_20170928-102854.jpg
Do not bend under a volatile world,
One day he will bend under us.Theo of tomorrow in developing.

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3357
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: Bug with new power lines v.2.0

#2

Post by Lobby » Thu Sep 28, 2017 11:03

:mine
...Have a nice stay

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests