✅Airport bugs

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
actemendes
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 131
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2017 16:53
Location: Russia
Plugins: Show

Platform

✅Airport bugs

#1

Post by actemendes » Mon Oct 09, 2017 15:20

A small selection of errors for the new airport
Attachments
YNhE4iDE6A4.jpg
q9ZTBZkeGY8.jpg
Do not bend under a volatile world,
One day he will bend under us.Theo of tomorrow in developing.

Luigi
Inhabitant of a Planet
Reactions:
Posts: 1445
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 11:25
Location: Fairview Coast
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy note2

Platform

Re: Airport bugs

#2

Post by Luigi » Mon Oct 09, 2017 16:11

The plane colliding to each other, i think is not possible to fix, maybe make the plane stop while other plane is moving
PRESIDENT OF FAIRVIEW COAST
using the latest version as always.
*phone broken

User avatar
HarimauMalayaHM
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 10:09
Location: Somewhere in Malaysia
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Airport bugs

#3

Post by HarimauMalayaHM » Mon Oct 09, 2017 16:28

:o what? really we can add the airport? I think I see no it ingame tab
I'm so rare do 3D modeling and now focus on GTA SA modding.
Find me on gtainside!
Challenge yourself to copy real life city into Theotown!

User avatar
HarimauMalayaHM
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 10:09
Location: Somewhere in Malaysia
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Airport bugs

#4

Post by HarimauMalayaHM » Tue Oct 10, 2017 11:00

Oh I see. I need to enter the beta tester mode in order to build this awesome building huh.
I'm so rare do 3D modeling and now focus on GTA SA modding.
Find me on gtainside!
Challenge yourself to copy real life city into Theotown!

User avatar
TheFennekin
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1866
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: In your heart
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Airport bugs

#5

Post by TheFennekin » Tue Oct 10, 2017 12:15

How do you buy airplanes in sandbox?
Don't even blink

User avatar
actemendes
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 131
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2017 16:53
Location: Russia
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Airport bugs

#6

Post by actemendes » Tue Oct 10, 2017 15:11

I should add a video with a plugin error and similar bug in a top post
@KoalaGuy , what could be a problem?
https://youtu.be/6S-dZwtg-Fs
Do not bend under a volatile world,
One day he will bend under us.Theo of tomorrow in developing.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7759
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Airport bugs

#7

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Oct 10, 2017 20:45

former member's planes don't have a a "fly height" set.
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests