✅No Costs

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto x4

Platform

Plugin Creator

✅No Costs

#1

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Fri Feb 02, 2018 0:11

A lot of buildings like parks or stuff from the holiday pack don't have a price, only a monthly price.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7877
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: No Costs

#2

Post by CommanderABab » Fri Feb 02, 2018 1:02

They came from gifts right?
770!770Currently using alpha 770. 770 What's new? :)
Need plugins dialog!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto x4

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: No Costs

#3

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Fri Feb 02, 2018 3:35

No..
Attachments
Screenshot_20180201-193507.png

cesareborgia94
Inhabitant of a Continent
Reactions:
Posts: 1275
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 9:23
Location: The Kingdom of Babilandia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy 360H

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: No Costs

#4

Post by cesareborgia94 » Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:10

It is a bug probably. There must be a cost to place this buildings.
I rarely make plugins now, but I still make them in spare time.
Disclaimer Please no request, I'm busy with real life stuff, I hope you understand ;)
You can find me here only. Discord is sh**, sorry JA :(

Mg3094066
Inhabitant of a Supercluster
Reactions:
Posts: 3131
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 1:50
Location: United Mexican States
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: LG H320mb 5.0.1

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: No Costs

#5

Post by Mg3094066 » Fri Feb 02, 2018 5:26

Lel :v
I want my diamonds you get the plugins free or not :bd

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1936
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto x4

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: No Costs

#6

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Fri Feb 02, 2018 15:27

Nope, they cost nothing. This isn't just a display issue.
Attachments
Screenshot_20180202-072321.png

User avatar
BetterBear
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2891
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:03
Location: In a place you don't expect.
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Have 3, all too long

Platform

Re: No Costs

#7

Post by BetterBear » Tue Feb 06, 2018 13:38

Yeah, the only thing that costs are terrain, zoning and roads.
BEaRz ArE AmAZiNG. I Am FeElIng SlEepY..

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7877
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: No Costs

#8

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Feb 06, 2018 22:04

It's s bug!
770!770Currently using alpha 770. 770 What's new? :)
Need plugins dialog!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
Quardhine
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:13
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Oppo A37f
Contact:

Platform

Re: No Costs

#9

Post by Quardhine » Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:56

You can't build without money.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests