✅Is it bug or not ?

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
FajarIDN
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:41

Platform

✅Is it bug or not ?

#1

Post by FajarIDN » Mon Feb 26, 2018 16:37

If is it bug please fix it.. . this is make the city look not real..

Note: im sorry my english lenguage is not good..
Attachments
IMG_20180226_223426.jpg
IMG_20180222_082833.jpg
A young man from Indonesia, I like All about civil engginering.
Proud to be a muslim :)

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3331
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: Is it bug or not ?

#2

Post by Lobby » Mon Feb 26, 2018 17:19

Which version are you using?
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
FajarIDN
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:41

Platform

Re: Is it bug or not ?

#3

Post by FajarIDN » Tue Mar 06, 2018 10:08

Lobby wrote:
Mon Feb 26, 2018 17:19
Which version are you using?
1.4.36 version
A young man from Indonesia, I like All about civil engginering.
Proud to be a muslim :)

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest