✅Urgent problem

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
Oshawotta737
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 470
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 22:53
Location: Murica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galexy tab A

Platform

Plugin Creator

✅Urgent problem

#1

Post by Oshawotta737 » Mon Aug 13, 2018 22:27

All the metro stuff is shiwing throug ground, random spots have texture of water but arnet

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3373
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: Urgent problem

#2

Post by Lobby » Mon Aug 13, 2018 22:46

Do you have screenshots of the issue?
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
Oshawotta737
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 470
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 22:53
Location: Murica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galexy tab A

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Urgent problem

#3

Post by Oshawotta737 » Mon Aug 13, 2018 23:25

No. I cant post imgaes. Ive read the faq and doseent help. I can show you on the theo tv

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7877
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Urgent problem

#4

Post by CommanderABab » Mon Aug 13, 2018 23:34

Show
To upload image:

Full editor & Preview or Post replý (some forums)
Attachments
Add files
Choose image from your device.
Place inline (if you wish, necessary to see in Preview post)
Show
To show an image from another post or stored elsewhere:
(The elsewhere must be a web link, not an image stored on your device :))
Long press or right click image, choose show image in new tab. Go to that tab.
Copy link to clipboard.
#uploadhelp
(Close tab)
770!770Currently using alpha 770. 770 What's new? :)
Need plugins dialog!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

wetguy
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 742
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:10
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Urgent problem

#5

Post by wetguy » Tue Aug 14, 2018 1:12

This happened to me too. Here is a screenshot.
Attachments
New_City_18-08-13_16.05.33.png

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3373
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: Urgent problem

#6

Post by Lobby » Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:36

Thank you, should be fixed by now :bf
...Have a nice stay

wetguy
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 742
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:10
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Urgent problem

#7

Post by wetguy » Wed Aug 15, 2018 6:15

Maybe this bug might have been caused by Lobby trying to make metro connectable to elevated rail. After the bugfix, in one area the floating metro pieces changed into an invisible intersection to roads, and the height of the floating metro "rails" is the same as the normal elevated rail.

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Continent
Reactions:
Posts: 1112
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Discovery One

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Urgent problem

#8

Post by yusuf8a684 » Wed Aug 15, 2018 9:25

hmm... :bt
TheoTown Multiplayer Region
25x3Z7Z
We are playing on a region which other players in it as well. Our goal is making real world region...

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests