✅airport bug

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
ardonsonic
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Dec 02, 2017 15:45
Location: North Korea
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: vivo x21

Platform

✅airport bug

#1

Post by ardonsonic » Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:12

There are some mistakes in the construction of this airport. In the normal mode, the direction of the corner building is not the same as the building on the preview. I hope you can correct it. Thank you.
Attachments
Screenshot_20180819-120300.png
Screenshot_20180819-120254.png
Rich, democratic, civilized, harmonious, freedom, equality, justice, rule of law, patriotism, dedication, honesty and friendliness

User avatar
SomeIndianGuy
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 445
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 14:45
Location: Residence of President,Diplomatic District,Central Marzadaqae City,Socialist Republic Of Marzadaqae
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: airport bug

#2

Post by SomeIndianGuy » Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:17

I have had the same problem.

User avatar
Free3021
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 232
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 16:49
Location: Nairobi,Kenya
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Techno Droidpad

Platform

Re: airport bug

#3

Post by Free3021 » Tue Aug 21, 2018 18:19

Yes it's frustrating that this happens yet you spent a million on a gate yet the thing turns the wrong way so that's a million+ wasted
Hey my fellow TheoTowners :) :D
Also working on the United States region let's see if we can get to 1,000,000 pop :) (RIP United States Region)
Also proud to be the only Kenyan on this forum B)
Also talks in Swahili too lol so B)

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7557
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: airport bug

#4

Post by CommanderABab » Wed Aug 22, 2018 1:24

Free3021 wrote:
Tue Aug 21, 2018 18:19
Yes it's frustrating that this happens yet you spent a million on a gate yet the thing turns the wrong way so that's a million+ wasted
You can use the move button to correct this without spending any Theons. Use it to move it to another spot, using the arrows to correct its orientation. Then use move again to move it back to the desired spot.
746!746Currently using beta 746. 746 What's new? :)
lit trfc lights!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
sairam
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 537
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2017 13:35
Location: India Pudukkottai
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: 7904216639

Platform

Re: airport bug

#5

Post by sairam » Thu Aug 23, 2018 13:44

I also had the same problem. But it works only for sometimes.
Proud to be the player of theotown since 1.0.45 alpha.
Proud to be the first Tamil theotowner. Done 2 plugins.
:D ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7557
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: airport bug

#6

Post by CommanderABab » Thu Aug 23, 2018 18:07

It's not really a bug. The forester will grow trees on any empty land or unoccupied zone.
746!746Currently using beta 746. 746 What's new? :)
lit trfc lights!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests