✅Atleast looks pretty without roads...

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
Mg3094066
Inhabitant of a Supercluster
Reactions:
Posts: 3102
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 1:50
Location: United Mexican States
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: LG H320mb 5.0.1

Plugin Creator

Platform

✅Atleast looks pretty without roads...

#1

Post by Mg3094066 » Wed Dec 19, 2018 3:36

uh... this error happens with Zones created via plugins.
Attachments
Screenshot_2018-12-18-14-09-38.png
Sotaa_18-12-18_15.25.19.png
PS: Nuclear plant, water plants and incinerator has a little road
I want my diamonds you get the plugins free or not :bd

User avatar
lvmgaming13
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2018 13:04
Location: Bulacan
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab A
Contact:

Platform

Re: Atleast looks pretty without roads...

#2

Post by lvmgaming13 » Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:50

It will at least contain a

Code: Select all

"needs road":false
in your json.
300 posts that will change the game forever.
:mine :bf :json :img
you there?
using 555.
...You find only here on this forum. Discord is :bx

User avatar
_Rock Fort_
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 624
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2018 15:38
Location: Normandy
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Nokia 5

Platform

Re: Atleast looks pretty without roads...

#3

Post by _Rock Fort_ » Wed Dec 19, 2018 11:23

You made it for all the zones lol

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1895
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Atleast looks pretty without roads...

#4

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Wed Dec 19, 2018 15:29

Yeah I noticed that too. For some reason the default setting for RCI buildings is needs road: false.

User avatar
JustAnyone
Junior Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 2606
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: No idea either
Plugins: Show

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Atleast looks pretty without roads...

#5

Post by JustAnyone » Wed Dec 19, 2018 16:57

for rci zones*

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1895
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Atleast looks pretty without roads...

#6

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Wed Dec 19, 2018 19:40

**for any buildings in custom RCI zones

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest