Page 1 of 1

Too many trains and idk why

Posted: Wed Feb 27, 2019 16:45
by danekbel
Well... I'm using Urban Railway Plan plug-in by [mention]NSGSEI[/mention]. I've put only 2 stations and millions of trains have spawned.

I've tested the same station combination in blank city and there are only two trains.

Who knows what is causing it? \(:(\)
IMG_20190227_164440.jpg
IMG_20190227_164507.jpg

Re: Too many trains and idk why

Posted: Wed Mar 06, 2019 6:59
by NSGSEI
You need to build more stations and longer routes to alleviate this problem.