Page 5 of 5

Re: Roads

Posted: Fri Jan 10, 2020 5:19
by Kiki012
Can I have Railway Frame Please.

Re: Roads

Posted: Fri Jan 10, 2020 16:53
by Lobby
Do you mean these?
image.png
image.png (5.5 KiB) Viewed 947 times

Re: Roads

Posted: Mon Jan 27, 2020 4:54
by Lakan Haraya
Excuse me :') what does offset x/y mean? :/

Re: Roads

Posted: Wed Feb 12, 2020 3:45
by OnlyMe
How would it look like for high ways. Do you have a template for it.

Re: Roads

Posted: Wed Mar 18, 2020 17:44
by Axton12
Yes

Re: Roads

Posted: Sat Apr 18, 2020 11:01
by Ashmayor
Please Can i get New Dirt Road Frames?

Re: Roads

Posted: Sat May 02, 2020 14:47
by ian`
@Lobby , Can I make the car run lower on the bridge? I am trying to make a bridge lower than 12 for use in rivers or narrow water zones.
please ignore the bridge frames, it can be fixed later if the car can run lower.
please ignore the bridge frames, it can be fixed later if the car can run lower.

Re: Roads

Posted: Sat May 02, 2020 15:49
by Lobby
So you have tried to set a lower value than 12 for "bridge height"?

Since terrain has been added to the game the height of bridges is more or less fixed to 12px so that it is compatible with terrain. Changing that coupling is likely to break something :/

Re: Roads

Posted: Sat May 02, 2020 17:36
by CommanderABab
I don't think it breaks anything, but the cars go up/down 12 at ramps no matter bridge height value. :)

Re: Roads

Posted: Tue Jun 09, 2020 7:40
by DESOLAN
How about elevated rail

Re: Roads

Posted: Sun Oct 18, 2020 19:34
by Achmad Romi
Can you make a 1 lane road like this bus road?
Screenshot_2020-10-19-00-21-02.png
Correct my mistakes because I'm using google translate
*Lajur bukan Jalur

Re: Roads

Posted: Tue Dec 15, 2020 18:44
by Toby
:D
Achmad Romi wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 19:34
Can you make a 1 lane road like this bus road?Screenshot_2020-10-19-00-21-02.png
Correct my mistakes because I'm using google translate
*Lajur bukan Jalur

Re: Roads

Posted: Wed Dec 16, 2020 23:24
by LZS Gaming
mdk_813 wrote:
Sat Jan 13, 2018 21:09
Hi guys,
I have a question.
Let's say I want to make a oneway-road, but without 64 frames and without an arrow-overlay. Would it be possible to provide just 16 frames and still have it work as a oneway road. Obviously one would have to pay attention to use the proper directions when building it, but still, would it work?
I tried that, but it did not work, this was what
happened.
It combines 4 random road textures if it's a plugin or not and just stacks them on top.
Screenshot_20201216-212249.png

Re: Roads

Posted: Thu Dec 17, 2020 2:24
by CommanderABab
It works if you provide the same 16 frames road texture 4 times.