Problem with plugins

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

craigibhoy
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2015 3:34
Location: Cumbria
Plugins: Show

Problem with plugins

#1

Post by craigibhoy » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:35

I need some help, i copied over the folder th the plugins and my game won't open it just force closes so i assumed i just needed to put the 2 files in the plugins folder, i did that and my games but when im trying to take a screenshot from the menu it force closes, any help?
Thanks.

I'll try and remove the plugins and see if it will force close when taking screenshots later.
<Current Cities>
Espeon 420 Pop

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3357
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

#2

Post by Lobby » Wed Feb 22, 2017 11:34

There should be a error.log file in the plugins directory. You may post it's content here so we have a clue what's going wrong.

craigibhoy
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2015 3:34
Location: Cumbria
Plugins: Show

#3

Post by craigibhoy » Wed Feb 22, 2017 12:43

Hi there was no error.log there so i removed the 2 plugins(4 files in total) and now i can take pictures of my full region, so it seems for me i can use plugins for now.
EDIT: I found out it is with one of my cities on the biggest map where it crashes even without plugins. :(
<Current Cities>
Espeon 420 Pop

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Plug-In Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests