How do you make buildings choosable with arrows?

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
Josh
Graphic designer
Reactions:
Posts: 2212
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 19:20
Location: The Netherlands
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Iphone 7

Platform

Plugin Creator

How do you make buildings choosable with arrows?

#1

Post by Josh » Fri Apr 14, 2017 13:36

How do you make buildings choosable with arrows? with codes
Proud TheoTown player sinds update 1.1.50

Creator of Aldorria, Covinton Empire, West Country, Sunnydale

Save nature, before it kills you🌲

Sometheotown mayor
Has uncountable inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1548
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2017 21:37
Location: Somewhere in the middle of russia
Plugins: Show

Platform

#2

Post by Sometheotown mayor » Fri Apr 14, 2017 13:37

By putting multiple frames

Code: Select all

"frames":
[{"bmp":"example1_bmp.png"},
{"bmp":"example2_bmp.png"}]
Hello
I'm your average 14 y old boy who likes drinking water.

What else ?

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8187
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#3

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Fri Apr 14, 2017 14:17

Wait... Is that all?

Sometheotown mayor
Has uncountable inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1548
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2017 21:37
Location: Somewhere in the middle of russia
Plugins: Show

Platform

#4

Post by Sometheotown mayor » Fri Apr 14, 2017 14:50

Yep for example
In example1_bmp, put the house facing the left and in example2_bmp put the house facing the right
Hello
I'm your average 14 y old boy who likes drinking water.

What else ?

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8187
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#5

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Fri Apr 14, 2017 14:59

Oh...

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7932
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

#6

Post by CommanderABab » Fri Apr 14, 2017 17:21

Or, just use different images.
777!777Currently using alpha 777. 777 What's new? :)
online maps!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Plug-In Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests