One-way road doesn't work

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
Josh
Graphic designer
Reactions:
Posts: 2218
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 19:20
Location: The Netherlands
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

One-way road doesn't work

#1

Post by Josh »

When I turn the one-way road to true, the game quits. Can somebody help me?
Image
Proud TheoTown player sinds update 1.1.50

Creator of Aldorria, Covinton Empire, West Country, Sunnydale

Save nature, before it kills you🌲

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3590
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

#2

Post by Lobby »

We talked about the same issue in this thread. You have to provide 4*16=64 frames for one way roads :)
(you may just reuse the first 16 ones four times)

User avatar
Josh
Graphic designer
Reactions:
Posts: 2218
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 19:20
Location: The Netherlands
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

#3

Post by Josh »

Wow thanks there my space goes :D
Proud TheoTown player sinds update 1.1.50

Creator of Aldorria, Covinton Empire, West Country, Sunnydale

Save nature, before it kills you🌲

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8243
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#4

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat »

Soon you'll lack of space due to roads

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3590
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

#5

Post by Lobby »

Reusing the same graphics won't take extra space :)

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Plug-In Discussion”