Page 1 of 1

Multiply frames error

Posted: Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:01
by Josh
Image

Posted: Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:15
by CommanderABab
I don't see anything wrong. Maybe one of those image files is missing?

Posted: Sat Apr 22, 2017 13:45
by Josh
All the files are complete and when I make the frames 1 it works

Posted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 16:05
by Lobby
You may consider to upload the code as text so we can test it. To me the error message looks like a syntax error, but I cannot see such an error in your code.

Posted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 17:04
by Josh

Code: Select all

[ 
   { 
      "id":"vrvtybtvvt", 
      "type":"decoration", 
      "author":"jospiekar", 
      "width":1, 
      "height":1, 
      "frames":
[{"bmp":"rd1.png"}, 
{"bmp":"rd2.png"}],
      "title":"Road decoration",
      "text":"Some road decoration"
   } 
]

Posted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 17:10
by Lobby
Yes, that's valid json code, so I suspect something with your images doesn't fit. Does it work if you provide image rd1.png both times?

Posted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 18:31
by Josh
Yes, but I don't think things are wrong with rd2.png
Image

Posted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 18:53
by Lobby
May you upload all together? The json file and both graphics so we can find out.

Posted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 22:21
by Josh

Posted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 0:13
by CommanderABab
Worked fine for me:

Image

Posted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 15:12
by Lobby
It works for me, too. May you test whether it works if you disable/remove all other plugins?