- Anything with type "water" will be visible in the water tab, so you may use this for the filter plant. In order to give it cleaning functionality, use thise
Code: Select all
"water":-1, "water waste":-20000
- Try it with "award"
- It's type "bus stop", but I have no idea whether it works. Give it some influence and capacity
Code: Select all
"influence passenger bus": 12, "capacity": 32
Types for plug-ins
Moderator: Plugin Moderators
- Lobby
- Developer
- Posts: 3711
- Joined: 26 Oct 2008, 12:34
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Platform
Re: Types for plug-ins
- Lobby
- Developer
- Posts: 3711
- Joined: 26 Oct 2008, 12:34
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Platform
Re: Types for plug-ins
See this thread for basic usage of requirements.
A rank requirement may look like
A rank requirement may look like
Code: Select all
"requirement":{
"requirements":[
{
"type":"RANK",
"data":{
"id":"$rnk_town_medium"
}
}
]
}
- iborrobi
- Metropolitan
- Posts: 141
- Joined: 04 Jul 2017, 14:57
- Location: Bandung
- Plugins: Showcase Store
-
Platform
Re: Types for plug-ins
Thanks LobbyLobby wrote: ↑11 Jul 2017, 11:45See this thread for basic usage of requirements.
A rank requirement may look likeCode: Select all
"requirement":{ "requirements":[ { "type":"RANK", "data":{ "id":"$rnk_town_medium" } } ] }
- iborrobi
- Metropolitan
- Posts: 141
- Joined: 04 Jul 2017, 14:57
- Location: Bandung
- Plugins: Showcase Store
-
Platform
Re: Types for plug-ins
i guess it's for bus stop, because the code has "capacity": 32former member wrote: ↑11 Jul 2017, 15:30Is it for bus stop or for bus depot?Lobby wrote: ↑11 Jul 2017, 10:51It's type "bus stop", but I have no idea whether it works. Give it some influence and capacityCode: Select all
"influence passenger bus": 12, "capacity": 32
Anyway, thank you for help
- Lobby
- Developer
- Posts: 3711
- Joined: 26 Oct 2008, 12:34
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Platform
Re: Types for plug-ins
Code: Select all
$rnk_isolateddwelling
$rnk_village_medium
$rnk_town_medium
$rnk_city_small
$rnk_city_medium
$rnk_city_big
$rnk_metropolis
$rnk_conurbation
$rnk_megalopolis
- Lobby
- Developer
- Posts: 3711
- Joined: 26 Oct 2008, 12:34
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Platform
Re: Types for plug-ins
New ranks introduce more rank ids. However, I recommend to express rank requirements this way now:
With level 0 being the first rank (isolated dwelling).
Code: Select all
"requirement":{"requirements":[{"type":"RANK", "data":{"lvl":0}}]}