Page 8 of 8

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Tue Oct 30, 2018 1:45
by CommanderABab
Screenshot_20181029-191739.jpg
The

Code: Select all

"animation"
is expecting an

Code: Select all

"id"
, but all you give it are

Code: Select all

" id "
s.

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Tue Oct 30, 2018 20:00
by Kulche
That makes me feel... uncomfortable.
Screenshot_2018-10-31-05-56-34.png

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Wed Oct 31, 2018 17:48
by Wekabu city
Hey there! I finally finsished coding the mess...
Test 1 (32x32 Sprite) was a success, however test 2 (200 x 237) failed minorly
[known Bugs]
  • only heights of 32 supported: its a result of a non-working AWT-Theotown Coordinate conversion. (positive y in AWT goes up, in Theotown down)
  • PM me if you find other bugs
also due to strange bugs (or non-bugs) in AWT the border is automatically non-transparent (color code 16777215 instead of 0). (it shouldn't affect anything right now, however its not tested).

Requires the Runtime to run it also does't create a fully working .json file img file needs to be named 'image.png';
Requires Java's SDK, its not compiled

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 0:49
by Between3Characters
Bad background, shouldve been just left a black background.

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 13:08
by soumya-8974
What do you mean?

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 18:42
by A guy from Malaysia
Does this project still continue?

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 20:33
by Josh
I don't think there is a need to continue this. Recreating all the buildings take a lot more time than putting an overlay on top of it.

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 22:11
by Kulche
I think it's time to resume my project with overlays :bb

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Tue Jan 22, 2019 19:47
by Wekabu city
I have been quite inactive right now, Im sorry about that. I will try to release a new Version in late Spring. (Due to me being waaaay to lazy and ). Thanks for all of your responses.

PM me If an Update destroyed the latest Version.

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Tue Jan 22, 2019 19:51
by Wekabu city
A guy from Shireport wrote:
Mon Jan 07, 2019 18:42
Does this project still continue?
Probably Not, but Time will Show.

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Sun Jan 27, 2019 22:35
by Wekabu city
I have decided no to update the Plugin further like it used to be (from Technological Standpoint), because it will soon be replaced by Kulche's Variant, however I am working on a sequel, it will destroy your memory, but who cares?

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 17:21
by Kulche
I don't think it would be replaced by my version soon, I'm bit too lazy :lol:

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 18:44
by Wekabu city
Yeah I'm aware of that

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Sat May 04, 2019 0:31
by Wekabu city
I have worked alot in the Script in the past two hours and I belive it's ready to be deployed, it still lacks a few feautures I would have liked to implement, but I can do it later, I will officially release it in 13 hours to 3 days. There have been No known Bugs.

Note: If you try to Reverse Engineer it, you will See that the Main class is de.geolykt.nightmaker.Main, before you think that I copied someone, I am Geolykt

----
Edit: Released you can dowload it here

Re: [Version 1.2.2] [WINTER]Night Plug-in

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 22:24
by Wekabu city
Patch 1.2.3 is live:
-Patches that the zones didn't have a title