Mark as Road plugin, please?

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
BetterBear
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2890
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:03
Location: In a place you don't expect.
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Have 3, all too long

Platform

Mark as Road plugin, please?

#1

Post by BetterBear » Sun Oct 14, 2018 11:51

Can someone please share it?

I would love to, I really need them for my intersections.
BEaRz ArE AmAZiNG. I Am FeElIng SlEepY..

User avatar
Newtz
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 244
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2018 15:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab S

Platform

Re: Mark as Road plugin, please?

#2

Post by Newtz » Sun Oct 14, 2018 12:43

If im not wrong it has been reuploaded by @Mg3094066
I 👏 Have 👏 Nothing 👏 To 👏 Put 👏 Down 👏 Here 👏

User avatar
Mg3094066
Inhabitant of a Supercluster
Reactions:
Posts: 3102
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 1:50
Location: United Mexican States
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: LG H320mb 5.0.1

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Mark as Road plugin, please?

#3

Post by Mg3094066 » Sun Oct 14, 2018 17:57

What plugin?
I want my diamonds you get the plugins free or not :bd

User avatar
sairam
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 537
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2017 13:35
Location: India Pudukkottai
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: 7904216639

Platform

Re: Mark as Road plugin, please?

#4

Post by sairam » Mon Oct 15, 2018 14:28

Mark as road plugin.
Proud to be the player of theotown since 1.0.45 alpha.
Proud to be the first Tamil theotowner. Done 2 plugins.
:D ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Plug-In Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests