How can I.....

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
Mrqwerty
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 449
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 21:48
Location: VER-MONT!
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: 2003 LG flip phone

Platform

Plugin Creator

How can I.....

#1

Post by Mrqwerty » Thu May 02, 2019 2:49

How can i make a plugin that makes income, but is not a commercial building, like the gillender building? :calc
Show
DO NOT PRESS
WHAT IS THE DEAL WITH AIRPLANE FOOD :calc :bb :bq SEE MY PLUGINS
...I TOLD YOU NOT TO PRESS! :x btw, you weren't supposed to press this either :x

User avatar
Imran M
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 489
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 13:41
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Huawei p8 lite

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How can I.....

#2

Post by Imran M » Thu May 02, 2019 8:06

Something like:

Code: Select all

"monthly price":-1
It can only be 1T of income because you need a code from a higher person (like Lobby) to make it higher.

chaun2006
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 39
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2018 19:08
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S9

Re: How can I.....

#3

Post by chaun2006 » Fri May 03, 2019 2:05

Just make taxes
I LOVE DINOSAURS AND THEOTOWN🦕🦖 :66:
The spinosaurus rules.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Plug-In Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests