T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

Plugins made by users are showed here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

Forum rules
How to install
Just download the .plugin or .zip file and move it into the TheoTown/plugins directory on your device.

Ranking

Want to become a plugin creator? See here on how to get started.

Is this Helpful?

Very Helpful
14
27%
Helpful
14
27%
meeh...
19
37%
Useless
1
2%
Very Useless
4
8%
 
Total votes: 52

User avatar
KentuckyFriedChicken
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 98
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 17:55
Location: Austria, Vienna
Plugins: Show

Platform

Plugin Creator

T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#1

Post by KentuckyFriedChicken »

This should Help you drawing your own Company/Plane.

:!: DO NOT USE THIS TEMPLATE AS A FINISHED PLUGIN.
:!: If there is a mistake Contact me fast as possible. Thank you.
ehh.png
ehh.png (2.71 KiB) Viewed 4292 times
I amKentucky
Hello World.


...I really like Scythal

User avatar
TheFennekin
Neighborhood fox
Reactions:
Posts: 2212
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: Tokyo
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#2

Post by TheFennekin »

Why can't you use this template as a finished plugin?
チャーハンが美味しい 🍚🍚🍚

Check out viewtopic.php?f=45&t=12770&p=169257#p169257

wetguy
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 743
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:10
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#3

Post by wetguy »

TheFennekin wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:10
Why can't you use this template as a finished plugin?
Why would you use this template as a finished plugin?

User avatar
TheFennekin
Neighborhood fox
Reactions:
Posts: 2212
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: Tokyo
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#4

Post by TheFennekin »

wetguy wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 7:13
TheFennekin wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:10
Why can't you use this template as a finished plugin?
Why would you use this template as a finished plugin?
I mean use it as a base for your aircraft plugin.
チャーハンが美味しい 🍚🍚🍚

Check out viewtopic.php?f=45&t=12770&p=169257#p169257

User avatar
Pounkiller
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 600
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 15:53
Location: Turkey
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#5

Post by Pounkiller »

Ahh, my eyes, the wings are too bright, aghh...
¡Probably not actively sustaining following the forum nor its alternative side-platforms!
≈Out of Place, Out of Time≈

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9105
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#6

Post by CommanderABab »

TheFennekin wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 9:03
wetguy wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 7:13
TheFennekin wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:10
Why can't you use this template as a finished plugin?
Why would you use this template as a finished plugin?
I mean use it as a base for your aircraft plugin.
I think that is what it is meant for. Recolor each color to what it is to be, add the appropriate shade and shadow to each and voila!
Image

wetguy
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 743
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:10
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#7

Post by wetguy »

@KentuckyFriedChicken , The shading is missing.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9105
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#8

Post by CommanderABab »

wetguy wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 19:10
@KentuckyFriedChicken , The shading is missing.
It's meant to be that way. You have to recolor the sections before you can shade.
Image

wetguy
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 743
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:10
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#9

Post by wetguy »

CommanderABab wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 20:10
wetguy wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 19:10
@KentuckyFriedChicken , The shading is missing.
It's meant to be that way. You have to recolor the sections before you can shade.
That is not very convenient. You are better off recoloring the original planes, rather than doing all of the shading yourself.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9105
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#10

Post by CommanderABab »

It's very convenient. Changing a solid color for another is a simple 1 second operation.
Image

wetguy
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 743
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:10
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#11

Post by wetguy »

CommanderABab wrote:
Mon May 07, 2018 22:14
It's very convenient. Changing a solid color for another is a simple 1 second operation.
All the simple one second operations needed for all the frames of the plane add up, and you also have to figure out what shade each color has to be. But that probably does not matter for you, CommanderABab, as you never try to make your plugins visually appealing.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9105
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#12

Post by CommanderABab »

I suggest that you try to make you own textures wetguy!
Image

wetguy
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 743
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:10
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#13

Post by wetguy »

CommanderABab wrote:
Wed May 30, 2018 2:23
I suggest that you try to make you own textures wetguy!
I already do. Did you not see them?

User avatar
soumya-8974
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 754
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2018 6:53
Location: India
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#14

Post by soumya-8974 »

Pounkiller wrote:
Sat Apr 21, 2018 12:28
Ahh, my eyes, the wings are too bright, aghh...
Not too bright that you would be a blind!
–Yours sincerely, Soumyabrata

User avatar
Cholo_145
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2018 7:00
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: T-340 Marked Modules/Structure

#15

Post by Cholo_145 »

I can now create my own plane!!
Help!

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Showcase”