Help

Here you can talk about everything you want.
hihihihi
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 120
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:05
Location: south korea
Plugins: Show

Platform

Help

#1

Post by hihihihi »

When I tries to upload plugins in Plugin store, page says It has php error, and I refresh the page, plugin is uploaded twice. What is the problem?
스크린샷 2020-01-09 오전 9.44.35.png
hi.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8541
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Help

#2

Post by CommanderABab »

This has happened to me occasionally. Not much to worry about as they were sucessfully uploaded.
888!888Currently using zeta 888. 888 What's that? :)
quantum road tool!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

hihihihi
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 120
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:05
Location: south korea
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Help

#3

Post by hihihihi »

CommanderABab wrote:
Thu Jan 09, 2020 3:40
This has happened to me occasionally. Not much to worry about as they were sucessfully uploaded.
OK thxs :bc
hi.

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3493
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: Help

#4

Post by Lobby »

Thank you, this should be fixed now.

Hidden files were not handled properly.
=^._.^= ∫

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Smalltalk”