TheoTown Forum Chatbox

Here you can talk about everything you want.
User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8243
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#41

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat »

former member wrote:This night I had a fun dream: Premium was already out and I was placing subway stations around in my city :mrgreen:
Haha XD

And can you make the WINSGOR Hotel? Up to you to make whether small or large

User avatar
khadafi laidi
Inhabitant of a Planet
Reactions:
Posts: 1319
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 13:11
Location: Ternate, Indonesia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

#42

Post by khadafi laidi »

former member wrote:Over 800 posts :shock:
Wow!
You beat theotheoderic congratulations!
Fact about me:
-President of ANDROMEDA
-Now busy with the college
-Play Call of duty mobile
-Subscribe my channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWS1fz ... 4syaxcA74A

User avatar
khadafi laidi
Inhabitant of a Planet
Reactions:
Posts: 1319
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 13:11
Location: Ternate, Indonesia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

#43

Post by khadafi laidi »

I think Matison need new forum for send he/her idea from minecraft, new topic is "send your idea from minecraft"
Fact about me:
-President of ANDROMEDA
-Now busy with the college
-Play Call of duty mobile
-Subscribe my channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWS1fz ... 4syaxcA74A

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8243
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#44

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat »

I think you need to make the lobby yourself, otherwise it doesn't meet the criteria. Besides that, you can clone room floors

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3499
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

#45

Post by Lobby »

It's me 8)

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8243
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#46

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat »

Lobby wrote:It's me 8)
HAHA XD

Online
User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8567
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

#47

Post by CommanderABab »

Image
888!888Currently using zeta 888. 888 What's that? :)
quantum road tool!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8243
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#48

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat »

Is there any huge map with the river? Ocean's not needed...

User avatar
theotheoderich
The Theo in TheoTown
Reactions:
Posts: 821
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 14:11
Location: Ruhrgebiet
Plugins: Show

#49

Post by theotheoderich »

We communicate with each other :wink:
The box label said, "Requires Windows 10 or better.", so I bought an Amiga Computer.

DreamBuilder
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 203
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2017 14:36
Location: Cemetery but not dead
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: Cities Skylines

#50

Post by DreamBuilder »

former member wrote:Because of my city reaching 10000 habitants, I wanted to post it again on the forum.
Also it seems that I forgot to include the city name, so here it is. The city's name is Miabena. Just a random name, I made it up myself, it doesn't mean anything :P
Garbage problems in Miabena were solved by adding a special garbage truck lane on main roads - I used Traffic Manager Mod to do that :)
Sewage is still in the water, because I need 17000 people to unlock the water treatment plant. Anyways I'm happy that the garbage problem was solved, but the ground is still polluted after it and citizens still are sick. That will eventually solve itself :roll:

Here's the picture of Miabena, and this time I remembered to save it 8)
Image
There's already 10k habitants living in there?
I see it just only 3.5k people
Or I'm just blind that there's a apartment buildings :P

BTW....you just ruined a beautiful beach over there...
and also Reminds me the beach in GTA Vice City
I like pineapple pizza but I don't like pineapple on it

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8243
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#51

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat »

You got any cities in CS with sandbox mode? I wanna see some of yours...

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8243
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#52

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat »

former member wrote:Hey, did anyone know that the icon of TheoTown is the Chopin Museum in Warsaw. :D
Nice!

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8243
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#53

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat »

former member wrote:this building has 9 apartments
What does that mean?

User avatar
theotheoderich
The Theo in TheoTown
Reactions:
Posts: 821
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 14:11
Location: Ruhrgebiet
Plugins: Show

#54

Post by theotheoderich »

Ahmad Nur Aizat wrote:
former member wrote:this building has 9 apartments
What does that mean?
I think for the ingame calculation this building only have 9 apartments.
But when you look at the building it looks like it have much more than 9 apartments.

With other words, the game calculates with different values than we would guess.
Last edited by theotheoderich on Thu Feb 09, 2017 18:37, edited 1 time in total.
The box label said, "Requires Windows 10 or better.", so I bought an Amiga Computer.

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8243
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Surprisingly...

#55

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat »

CommanderABab has ranked up to 700,000 habitants! Congrats :D

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8243
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#56

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat »

former member wrote:Yes... a week ago...
Guess I'm a bit late... Oh well, anytime we can celebrate

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8243
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#57

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat »

Man, it looks real like in Google Maps

Online
User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8567
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Surprisingly...

#58

Post by CommanderABab »

Ahmad Nur Aizat wrote:CommanderABab has ranked up to 700,000 habitants! Congrats :D
Thanks!
888!888Currently using zeta 888. 888 What's that? :)
quantum road tool!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3499
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: Surprisingly...

#59

Post by Lobby »

CommanderABab's signature wrote:225,226,227 must have been nice :)
I'm glad you noticed it. We had to skip 225 and 226 due to the process of including the InApp-Billing API (which indeed was really hard to do).

227 just contained a bug we fixed in 228.

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3499
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

#60

Post by Lobby »

:lol:

You may give some feedback about what we should change in the game. I mean smaller changes that still make a difference. I have the feeling that there's a lot of such things that are not easy to spot. For context, around 80% of the players never open TheoTown again.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Smalltalk”