Does anyone place every buliding by hand

Here you can talk about everything you want.
TheBusinessMan
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 298
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:54
Plugins: Show

Platform

Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#1

Post by TheBusinessMan » Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:02

i do this i like placing every buliding by hand cause i can make different looking neighborhoods or just get the houses i want tell me why you place every buliding by hand

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7710
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#2

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:09

No, I don't :)
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
SomeGermanGuy
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 13:54
Location: Berlin, Germany
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: SM-A300FU (samsung)

Platform

Re: Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#3

Post by SomeGermanGuy » Sun Nov 18, 2018 12:25

TheBusinessMan wrote:
Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:02
i do this i like placing every buliding by hand cause i can make different looking neighborhoods or just get the houses i want tell me why you place every buliding by hand
It's because of the same reasons, but I also zone towns for different neighborhoods.
Follow me on Instagram: one_traveler_of_the_world :bc
Use my plugins. And if you want edit them. :fire

User avatar
THEMAX
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4216
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 17:30
Location: Astrellia, UHAE
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#4

Post by THEMAX » Sun Nov 18, 2018 15:35

I place every buildings hand by hand on sandbox
Emperor of Atlantean federated empire
Image
Founder state of Internationxal council
Leader of AEOY and steel pact

User avatar
dirkidirk
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 191
Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2017 21:49
Location: Lehigh acres, Florida, USA
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Kyocera hydro view

Platform

Re: Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#5

Post by dirkidirk » Sun Nov 18, 2018 17:59

TheBusinessMan wrote:
Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:02
i do this i like placing every buliding by hand cause i can make different looking neighborhoods or just get the houses i want tell me why you place every buliding by hand
Sometimes, but I usually don't place every singlebuilding in a map by hand
I HATE SCHOOL!! :x
...I once stayed awake for an entire night, is that healthy :?:

User avatar
-LeoLeo-
Inhabitant of a Planet
Reactions:
Posts: 1592
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 12:46
Location: Planet Fastoon, Polaris Galaxy // Th
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Vivo V7
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#6

Post by -LeoLeo- » Sun Nov 18, 2018 19:23

That's literally what my whole channel is all about.
More than 80+ hours of this game dedicated to that.
• I'm one with the Lombaxes •

Have you ever seen anybody be so excited about new icons for transit!??!?!!!?❤️ |ℹ️|
¤ The P.M. of Attobaxia.
¤ The CEO of Leopolis Corp.
¤ Love Ratchet&Clank

;) :space

User avatar
JustAnyone
Junior Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 2622
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: No idea either
Plugins: Show

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#7

Post by JustAnyone » Sun Nov 18, 2018 20:26

79* with my new tool lol.

TheBusinessMan
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 298
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:54
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#8

Post by TheBusinessMan » Mon Nov 19, 2018 1:18

Nice guys well placing bulidings is great I dont mind doing the whole map it allows for more freedom of what type of town you want you want a mixed stlye just plop it

User avatar
Kylie Schreave
Plugin Helper
Reactions:
Posts: 842
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2017 7:06
Location: Tottoro, Surea and Seravee
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#9

Post by Kylie Schreave » Mon Nov 19, 2018 1:41

Yep, I do that too 😃

Most of the time it's because I feel like it gives more identity to the town/neighborhood/city.
" On m'a dit un jour de ne pas jouer avec le Feu car je pourrait me brûler.
Depuis, je joue avec les étoiles pour briller "

☆~ " Mieux vaut être seul que mal accompagné " ~☆

User avatar
Oshawotta737
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 464
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 22:53
Location: Murica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galexy tab A

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#10

Post by Oshawotta737 » Mon Nov 19, 2018 2:17

Yes. It makes it feel smother.

TheBusinessMan
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 298
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:54
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#11

Post by TheBusinessMan » Mon Nov 19, 2018 4:18

With by hand placing I achieved smooth transitions from downtown to suburbs I mean look at Doa

User avatar
TheRetroGuy
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 422
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 17:54
Location: On the edge of a large table
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: A stolen phone

Platform

Re: Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#12

Post by TheRetroGuy » Mon Nov 19, 2018 5:34

I usually play in sandbox and I only place them 1 by 1 because I wanna make certain looking cities so, yes.

TheBusinessMan
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 298
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:54
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#13

Post by TheBusinessMan » Mon Nov 19, 2018 8:26

Yep I thinking about doing a new England style city in the fall just waiting for the right houses though 2x2 is the perfect size also some 3x3 houses are good to buy time will tell

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8136
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#14

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Tue Nov 20, 2018 6:22

I place buildings by my mind

TheBusinessMan
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 298
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:54
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Does anyone place every buliding by hand

#15

Post by TheBusinessMan » Thu Nov 22, 2018 2:09

Cool by ur mind must be much faster to copy neighbourhoods

Locked Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Smalltalk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests