mdk's sbahn don't spawn

Plugin specific problems will be solved here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
Mr. French
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 562
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:56
Location: Orgelet,France
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab A
Contact:

Platform

mdk's sbahn don't spawn

#1

Post by Mr. French » Wed Apr 25, 2018 18:04

Hi I'm Flawless, Youtuber, French

Furry and Army

Happy Pride Month

cesareborgia94
Inhabitant of a Continent
Reactions:
Posts: 1275
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 9:23
Location: The Kingdom of Babilandia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy 360H

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: mdk's sbahn don't spawn

#2

Post by cesareborgia94 » Wed Apr 25, 2018 18:51

No picture no proof
I rarely make plugins now, but I still make them in spare time.
Disclaimer Please no request, I'm busy with real life stuff, I hope you understand ;)
You can find me here only. Discord is sh**, sorry JA :(

User avatar
Mr. French
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 562
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:56
Location: Orgelet,France
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab A
Contact:

Platform

Re: mdk's sbahn don't spawn

#3

Post by Mr. French » Wed Apr 25, 2018 20:15

Hi I'm Flawless, Youtuber, French

Furry and Army

Happy Pride Month

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7885
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: mdk's sbahn don't spawn

#4

Post by CommanderABab » Wed Apr 25, 2018 21:09

Maybe no demand where the tracks, stations are.
770!770Currently using alpha 770. 770 What's new? :)
Need plugins dialog!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
Mr. French
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 562
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:56
Location: Orgelet,France
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab A
Contact:

Platform

Re: mdk's sbahn don't spawn

#5

Post by Mr. French » Thu Apr 26, 2018 21:13

CommanderABab wrote:
Wed Apr 25, 2018 21:09
Maybe no demand where the tracks, stations are.
I tried with another train, they spawned but not the sbahn. Maybe lobby can help
Hi I'm Flawless, Youtuber, French

Furry and Army

Happy Pride Month

User avatar
JustAnyone
Junior Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 2680
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: No idea either
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Nokia 3310

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: mdk's sbahn don't spawn

#6

Post by JustAnyone » Thu Apr 26, 2018 21:30

probably you built decorative s bahn stations.

User avatar
mdk_813
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 860
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:38
Location: Germany
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: mdk's sbahn don't spawn

#7

Post by mdk_813 » Fri Apr 27, 2018 20:51

I don't know the reason for your problem.
But, I could imagine that it may be caused by the amount of stations (the tiles with the shelters) that you have built in that picture.
The trains travel from one station to the next, because the station tiles act both as car spawner and as the target. So, perhaps there should be a significant distance between the various stations, meaning that you should only place one or two station on each platform.
My Plugins: Link

PLEASE NOTE: My plugins are not open source! So, ask me first before altering and republishing any of my plugins!

User avatar
Mr. French
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 562
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:56
Location: Orgelet,France
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab A
Contact:

Platform

Re: mdk's sbahn don't spawn

#8

Post by Mr. French » Sat Apr 28, 2018 22:01

@mdk_813 for some reason i fixed the problem
Hi I'm Flawless, Youtuber, French

Furry and Army

Happy Pride Month

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ahrefs [Bot] and 2 guests