Plugin Creator Application Building/RCI Option is broken

Plugin specific problems will be solved here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
KentuckyFriedChicken
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 98
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 17:55
Location: Austria, Vienna
Plugins: Show

Platform

Plugin Creator

Plugin Creator Application Building/RCI Option is broken

#1

Post by KentuckyFriedChicken »

Help i can't pick one of the 2 options.
I only can click the "Choose Something"
Screenshot_20180731-084116.jpg
:fire :fire :fire :bb :bb
I amKentucky
Hello World.


...I really like Scythal

User avatar
soumya-8974
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 754
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2018 6:53
Location: India
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: Plugin Creator Application Building/RCI Option is broken

#2

Post by soumya-8974 »

I think, your phone is broken (like me).
–Yours sincerely, Soumyabrata

User avatar
JustAnyone
Rip-off engineer
Reactions:
Posts: 3032
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: Easter Island
Plugins: Show

Re: Plugin Creator Application Building/RCI Option is broken

#3

Post by JustAnyone »

I'm pretty sure it's a problem with your phone I a way. I didn't experience such problems with that ever.

User avatar
KentuckyFriedChicken
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 98
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 17:55
Location: Austria, Vienna
Plugins: Show

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Plugin Creator Application Building/RCI Option is broken

#4

Post by KentuckyFriedChicken »

soumya-8974 wrote:
Tue Jul 31, 2018 12:06
I think, your phone is broken (like me).
my phone is not broken
I amKentucky
Hello World.


...I really like Scythal

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems”