Page 1 of 1

Help me

Posted: Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:59
by michaelbello123
Help!why my theotown keep saying a plugin cannot fit you may delete plugin pls help me how do i fix this

Re: Help me

Posted: Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:51
by CommanderABab
Some of the tall skyscrapers, 8x8 plugins, some roads or decorations may not fit when plugin space gets nearly full. Remove a tall skyscraper plugin. Try again. Repeat til Theotown loads. :)

Re: Help me

Posted: Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:43
by michaelbello123
Oh i get it.the storage have a limited space so i cannot ad more i thought the plugin space is unlimited.so sad :cry: :|

Re: Help me

Posted: Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:43
by michaelbello123
And btw i am new here