Help me

Plugin specific problems will be solved here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
michaelbello123
Former Pogimichael123
Reactions:
Posts: 127
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2018 12:56
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy S7

Platform

Help me

#1

Post by michaelbello123 » Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:59

Help!why my theotown keep saying a plugin cannot fit you may delete plugin pls help me how do i fix this
PHILIPPINE are so great :D
DUTERTE PANOT

Online
User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7933
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Help me

#2

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:51

Some of the tall skyscrapers, 8x8 plugins, some roads or decorations may not fit when plugin space gets nearly full. Remove a tall skyscraper plugin. Try again. Repeat til Theotown loads. :)
777!777Currently using alpha 777. 777 What's new? :)
online maps!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
michaelbello123
Former Pogimichael123
Reactions:
Posts: 127
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2018 12:56
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy S7

Platform

Re: Help me

#3

Post by michaelbello123 » Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:43

Oh i get it.the storage have a limited space so i cannot ad more i thought the plugin space is unlimited.so sad :cry: :|
PHILIPPINE are so great :D
DUTERTE PANOT

User avatar
michaelbello123
Former Pogimichael123
Reactions:
Posts: 127
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2018 12:56
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy S7

Platform

Re: Help me

#4

Post by michaelbello123 » Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:43

And btw i am new here
PHILIPPINE are so great :D
DUTERTE PANOT

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests