[Answered] [520] Plugin crash (airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:549)

Plugin specific problems will be solved here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

Julian12370
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2018 22:57
Plugins: Show

[Answered] [520] Plugin crash (airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:549)

#1

Post by Julian12370 »

Hi, I got the following error with a plugin (airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:549):

Code: Select all

In /storage/emulated/0/TheoTown/plugins/Airportapron WITHOUT BUSby rjroldan1/airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:

java.lang.IllegalStateException: When loading "airportapron": Id airportapron is already in use. Use another id or add "override":true to your plugin.
Device: LG-K430 (lge)
Android: 23 (6.0)

Thank you in advance.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8637
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: [520] Plugin crash (airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:549)

#2

Post by CommanderABab »

888!888Currently using zeta 888. 888 What's that? :)
quantum road tool!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8637
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: [520] Plugin crash (airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:549)

#3

Post by CommanderABab »

Screenshot_20181024-221603.jpg
These two zips are mutually exclusive, use one or the other, but not both.

Both apron .json files use the same id for the apron.

@rjroldan1
888!888Currently using zeta 888. 888 What's that? :)
quantum road tool!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
rjroldan1
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 572
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 16:16
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Plugins: Show
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: [520] Plugin crash (airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:549)

#4

Post by rjroldan1 »

Julian12370 wrote: ↑
Thu Oct 25, 2018 4:25
Hi, I got the following error with a plugin (airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:549):

Code: Select all

In /storage/emulated/0/TheoTown/plugins/Airportapron WITHOUT BUSby rjroldan1/airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:

java.lang.IllegalStateException: When loading "airportapron": Id airportapron is already in use. Use another id or add "override":true to your plugin.
Device: LG-K430 (lge)
Android: 23 (6.0)

Thank you in advance.
Maybe Delete That one that spawn busses?
T.P.C.

Theotown Philippine Corporation
╔═╗─────────────╔╗────────
║╬║─╔╗╔╦╗╔═╗╔╗─╔╝║╔═╗─╔═╦╗
β•‘β•—β•£β”€β• β•£β•‘β•”β•β•‘β•¬β•‘β•‘β•šβ•—β•‘β•¬β•‘β•‘β•¬β•šβ•—β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘
β•šβ•©β•β•”β•β•‘β•šβ•β”€β•šβ•β•β•šβ•β•β•šβ•β•β•šβ•β•β•β•šβ•©β•β•
β”€β”€β”€β•šβ•β•β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to β€œProblems”