[Resolved] An aircraft-related problem

Plugin specific problems will be solved here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

NSGSEI
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2018 7:36
Location: China
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

[Resolved] An aircraft-related problem

#1

Post by NSGSEI »

If I want to make a plugin for a cargo plane, but the existing code only supports the number of passengers, is there a solution to this problem?

User avatar
JustAnyone
enjenir
Reactions:
Posts: 2876
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: Easter Island
Plugins: Show

Re: An aircraft-related problem

#2

Post by JustAnyone »

No. Use passengers.
Perfect way to comment stuff out :)
🦀Now available as administrator🦀
Image

:pickle:

NSGSEI
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2018 7:36
Location: China
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: An aircraft-related problem

#3

Post by NSGSEI »

JustAnyone wrote:
Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:36
No. Use passengers.
OK,thank you.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems”