Page 5 of 10

Re: [Pack]Trams (312+)

Posted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 17:16
by Lobby
"targets" belongs into the car spawner object

Code: Select all

"car spawner": [{
  "cars": ["tram.kt101"],
  "count": 3,
  "radius": 10000,
  "targets": ["tramstation.kt101"]
}],
:bf

Re: [Pack]Trams (312+)

Posted: Thu Aug 10, 2017 4:33
by racoonboy321
Help there are no trams on the line

Re: [Pack]Trams (312+)

Posted: Thu Aug 10, 2017 5:56
by KINGTUT10101
They work for me, but I'll do some tweaking and see if I can make it work better.

Re: [Pack]Trams (312+)

Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2017 3:59
by Fiji
That's cool

Re: [Pack]Trams (312+)

Posted: Wed Aug 23, 2017 4:43
by rjroldan1
i recommend for this plug ins is to delete target code and change the radius into 25 and make the station to become spawner of those tram to spawn more tram like dusko pedestrialzone just my opinion

Re: [Pack]Trams (312+)

Posted: Wed Aug 23, 2017 5:05
by KINGTUT10101
The station already spawns the trams.

Re: [Pack]Trams (312+)

Posted: Wed Aug 23, 2017 17:44
by rjroldan1
mistake in changing code resulting tram jam

Re: [Pack]Trams (312+)

Posted: Wed Aug 23, 2017 19:22
by JustAnyone
rjroldan1 wrote:
Wed Aug 23, 2017 4:43
i recommend for this plug ins is to delete target code and change the radius into 25 and make the station to become spawner of those tram to spawn more tram like dusko pedestrialzone just my opinion
former member's pedestrians are causing huge traffic.

Re: Trams (312+)

Posted: Fri Oct 27, 2017 0:31
by KINGTUT10101
I believe it might be an error in the json. I think I accidentally posted an older version of this plug-in. I'll update it in a few minutes.

Re: Trams (312+)

Posted: Sat Nov 04, 2017 21:39
by KINGTUT10101
With Lobby's help, this plug-in is now functional again. The new version is available for download.

Re: Trams (312+)

Posted: Sun Nov 05, 2017 4:08
by 22Alpha
KINGTUT10101 wrote:
Sat Nov 04, 2017 21:39
With Lobby's help, this plug-in is now functional again. The new version is available for download.
I'll go check on it. BTW, the New Supply System were fixed.

Re: Trams (312+)

Posted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 19:29
by THEMAX
Maybe add modern tramway?

Re: Trams (312+)

Posted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 19:38
by THEMAX
I can too but idk if allowed

Re: Trams (312+)

Posted: Wed Nov 22, 2017 14:56
by 22Alpha
Hey guys, I figured out how to make ground version of railroad, but I had to use Kingtut's tram to figure it out. If I'm allowed, then I'll post it.

Re: Trams (312+)

Posted: Wed Nov 22, 2017 15:23
by 22Alpha
@KoalaGuy with usage %? And not bus usage %. I'm sure no one got it as close as the raised railway. Not unless they did not released it.

Re: Trams (312+)

Posted: Wed Nov 22, 2017 15:32
by KINGTUT10101
What do you mean by modern? Could you show me a picture?

Re: Trams (312+)

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 7:19
by KINGTUT10101
I updated it again. In this update I gave a little bit of functionality to the tram stops (I was inspired by 22Alpha's train system).

Re: Trams (312+)

Posted: Wed Nov 29, 2017 0:10
by THEMAX

Re: Trams (312+)

Posted: Wed Nov 29, 2017 0:34
by KINGTUT10101
That's not really possible with current plug-in support.

Re: Trams (312+)

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 15:10
by KINGTUT10101
Coming soon:
Tramway 2.0 with multiple cars and new textures.