Greenroad

Transport, Airport, and Road plugins

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

Forum rules
The main focus of the plugin is a road or appears in the in-game transportation or airport tabs

Moving Cars, ships, and planes may be included also. :)
User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7759
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Greenroad

#1

Post by CommanderABab » Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:08

Skip to plugin :) http://www.theotown.com/forum/viewtopic ... 074#p15074

Halfway done.

Had to make half my plugins 1x1, remove animations, remove a few to make room...

Image
Image
Image

Image
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
danekbel
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2774
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 9:33
Location: in your dreams
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

#2

Post by danekbel » Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:20

Good luck with making it!
some text.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7759
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

#3

Post by CommanderABab » Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:26

Thank you!
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
Bearbear65
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4633
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung S10

Platform

#4

Post by Bearbear65 » Fri Mar 24, 2017 11:10

I like how you mark your roads :D
That's clever
ImageJust my opinion
I'm definitely not a moderator!

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7759
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

#5

Post by CommanderABab » Fri Mar 24, 2017 11:39

Those are going away soon.
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7759
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

#6

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Mar 25, 2017 11:17

Image

Roads in game are level 0, 1, 2, 3.

This shows what happens when Greenroad is set to each of these levels.

Dirt road is 0. Will overbuild Greenroad level 0
Country and one-way are 1. Will overbuild Greenroad levels 0, and 1.
Expressway and Alley are 2. Will overbuild Greenroad levels 0, 1, and 2.
Highway is 3. Will overbuild Greenroad levels 0, 1, 2, and 3.

If Greenroad is set to 4, nothing (yet) will overbuild it.


Sorry for the rainy day picture. Aerial photography is expensive. ")
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8158
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#7

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Sat Mar 25, 2017 16:19

Is aerial photograph that expensive?

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7759
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

#8

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Mar 25, 2017 16:31

Ahmad Nur Aizat wrote:Is aerial photograph that expensive?
Sure. It costs a lot of money to keep a plane in the air.

And Google Maps hasn't been to Oil Town yet.
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8158
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#9

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Sun Mar 26, 2017 14:32

CommanderABab wrote:
Ahmad Nur Aizat wrote:Is aerial photograph that expensive?
Sure. It costs a lot of money to keep a plane in the air.

And Google Maps hasn't been to Oil Town yet.
Haha XD

Did you know?
Sedile's the first nation to launch a TT Satellite, which will serve all around the TT world.

So don't worry XD

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7759
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

#10

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Mar 26, 2017 14:42

Ahmad Nur Aizat wrote:
CommanderABab wrote:
Ahmad Nur Aizat wrote:Is aerial photograph that expensive?
Sure. It costs a lot of money to keep a plane in the air.

And Google Maps hasn't been to Oil Town yet.
Haha XD

Did you know?
Sedile's the first nation to launch a TT Satellite, which will serve all around the TT world.

So don't worry XD
Oh?... let's see it!
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7759
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Update: only four left to go

#11

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Mar 26, 2017 18:58

Image
Image
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7759
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Don't Know

#12

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Mar 26, 2017 19:44

former member wrote:Great! This can also work like a road template, right? I wanted to create mine before but I didn't have time.
Я не знаю об этом. Вам нужно будет очистить примерно половину вашего пространства подключаемого модуля. Требуемое пространство - приблизительно 32x32 подключаемый модуль. На данный момент существует 36 файлов размером 1x1. Мне очень помог ЛОББИ, поскольку у меня не было кода для мостов и светофоров.

Thanks Google translate
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
danekbel
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2774
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 9:33
Location: in your dreams
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Don't Know

#13

Post by danekbel » Sun Mar 26, 2017 20:13

CommanderABab wrote:
former member wrote:Great! This can also work like a road template, right? I wanted to create mine before but I didn't have time.
Я не знаю об этом. Вам нужно будет очистить примерно половину вашего пространства подключаемого модуля. Требуемое пространство - приблизительно 32x32 подключаемый модуль. На данный момент существует 36 файлов размером 1x1. Мне очень помог ЛОББИ, поскольку у меня не было кода для мостов и светофоров.

Thanks Google translate
Подключаемый модуль? What? What's it in English?
I'm too lazy to go to Google translate
some text.

User avatar
danekbel
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2774
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 9:33
Location: in your dreams
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

#14

Post by danekbel » Sun Mar 26, 2017 20:15

Oh, that's plugin.
Usually in Russian we call it just плагин
some text.

User avatar
danekbel
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2774
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 9:33
Location: in your dreams
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Don't Know

#15

Post by danekbel » Sun Mar 26, 2017 20:18

former member wrote:
danek_danevich wrote:
CommanderABab wrote:
Я не знаю об этом. Вам нужно будет очистить примерно половину вашего пространства подключаемого модуля. Требуемое пространство - приблизительно 32x32 подключаемый модуль. На данный момент существует 36 файлов размером 1x1. Мне очень помог ЛОББИ, поскольку у меня не было кода для мостов и светофоров.

Thanks Google translate
Подключаемый модуль? What? What's it in English?
I'm too lazy to go to Google translate
32x32 building model to store it, maybe?
I think when he said
This guy who's trying to speak Russian wrote: Вам нужно будет очистить примерно половину вашего пространства подключаемого модуля.
he meant "you need to clear half of your space for plugins"
some text.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7759
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Don't Know

#16

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Mar 26, 2017 20:32

danek_danevich wrote:
CommanderABab wrote:
former member wrote:Great! This can also work like a road template, right? I wanted to create mine before but I didn't have time.
Я не знаю об этом. Вам нужно будет очистить примерно половину вашего пространства подключаемого модуля. Требуемое пространство - приблизительно 32x32 подключаемый модуль. На данный момент существует 36 файлов размером 1x1. Мне очень помог ЛОББИ, поскольку у меня не было кода для мостов и светофоров.

Thanks Google translate
Подключаемый модуль? What? What's it in English?
I'm too lazy to go to Google translate
Plug-in
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7759
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

#17

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Mar 26, 2017 20:50

I do not know about that. You will need to clear about half of your plug-in space. The required space is approximately of a 32x32 plug-in. At the moment there are 36 files with the size 1x1. I was helped a lot by LOBBY as I did not have the code for bridges nor traffic lights.
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
danekbel
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2774
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 9:33
Location: in your dreams
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

#18

Post by danekbel » Sun Mar 26, 2017 20:56

CommanderABab wrote:I do not know about that. You will need to clear about half of your plug-in space. The required space is approximately of a 32x32 plug-in. At the moment there are 36 files with the size 1x1. I was helped a lot by LOBBY as I did not have the code for bridges nor traffic lights.
If you've got 36 files with size 1x1, it's like only 6x6 plugin, not 32x32.
some text.

User avatar
Kartofun
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 12:45
Location: Russia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

#19

Post by Kartofun » Mon Mar 27, 2017 12:45

Ты можешь скинуть код? Просто я тоже собираюсь делать дорогу.

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8158
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#20

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Mon Mar 27, 2017 13:08

OMG Danek has just copied my style of quoting!!!! Β°_Β°

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to β€œTransport, Airport, Roads”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

ο»Ώ