Page 1 of 1

Wanda Trade Center

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 19:18
by MONTEMARINO
Hi!

This is Wanda Trade Center. Is a medium skyscraper with park, culture and management influence.
IMG_20180121_174937.png
wtc.png
wtc.png (21.63 KiB) Viewed 5120 times
3984506788_cf586f41e5_b.jpg
Based on this building. Torre Picasso, Madrid, Spain.
Is one of my first plugins I made in september when I discovered TT world but I didn't released yet. I know the quality of texture on the walls and ground should be improved, but I am overloaded of work and personal issues right now...

I just felt nostalgic about how I started.

Download:
Wanda Trade Center by MONTEMARINO.zip
(19.64 KiB) Downloaded 2313 times

Re: Wanda Trade Center

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 19:31
by dirkidirk
awsome!! :bc

Re: Wanda Trade Center

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 11:34
by Pigio86
i write from Italy...



Error.... Why???

Re: Wanda Trade Center

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 13:07
by cesareborgia94
Pigio86 wrote:
Tue Feb 06, 2018 11:34
i write from Italy...



Error.... Why???
Delete all big building plugins and keep the small ones.

Re: Wanda Trade Center

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 13:10
by Pigio86
ok. Is there a limit for these plugins ??? can you fix this problem?


if I insert this plugin "Wanda trade center", in the error message, as you can read, I quote another plugin --> "rural zone / hovel.json".

Why do I delete rural zone / hovel.json???

(sorry for my written english ..)

Re: Wanda Trade Center

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 13:33
by cesareborgia94
Pigio86 wrote:
Tue Feb 06, 2018 13:10
ok. Is there a limit for these plugins ??? can you fix this problem?


if I insert this plugin "Wanda trade center", in the error message, as you can read, I quote another plugin --> "rural zone / hovel.json".

Why do I delete rural zone / hovel.json???

(sorry for my written english ..)
Yes, there is a texture limit for each plugins which means " those png files" fill the plugin texture space. You got the error when you have too much big and tall buildings. However, only Lobby the developer can increase plugin space.

You cannot ask for more plugin texture space from him though since it will make some phones laggy.

The rural zone plugins (which is made by me) has small plugin texture, 1x1 size. Do not delete that. Find large building textures and delete them.

Type "pt" into the console, go to Theotown settings and activite "debug" and "exprimental features" and the find console in settings then type pt to see texture space

The larger the size of texture (or building), the faster plugin texture space fills and eventually will cause the error you have. DELETE THEM if you must. Try to download only small or medium sized plugins (1x1, 2x2 or 3x3 size)

Re: Wanda Trade Center

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 17:05
by Pigio86
Ok... Thanks ;)

is there a plugin to have infinite terrain to build ???

Re: Wanda Trade Center

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:14
by _Rock Fort_
Pigio86 wrote:
Tue Feb 06, 2018 17:05
Ok... Thanks ;)

is there a plugin to have infinite terrain to build ???
No , for the same reason ( too laggy / too hard to handle )