Page 2 of 3

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:38
by Bisounourstueur
This plugin conflicts with unfortunately many other plugin, the hydroelectric plant I want but why the tower 2 WTC pack?

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 10:20
by 22Alpha
Bisounourstueur wrote:
Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:38
This plugin conflicts with unfortunately many other plugin, the hydroelectric plant I want but why the tower 2 WTC pack?
Tower 2 WTC pack?

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 17:05
by Bisounourstueur
22Alpha wrote:
Mon Nov 20, 2017 10:20
Bisounourstueur wrote:
Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:38
This plugin conflicts with unfortunately many other plugin, the hydroelectric plant I want but why the tower 2 WTC pack?
Tower 2 WTC pack?
The pack with the 2 towers of the World Trade Center

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 23:09
by 22Alpha
@Bisounourstueur , I don't remember adding or requiring the WTC pack.

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 19:26
by Bisounourstueur
22Alpha wrote:
Mon Nov 20, 2017 23:09
@Bisounourstueur , I don't remember adding or requiring the WTC pack.
I found the problem is because I reached the limit of plugins (Yes unfortunately)

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Wed Nov 22, 2017 0:23
by 22Alpha
@Bisounourstueur , Didn't know number of plugins have limit. I'll update again soon, BTW. I'll tag you to see. I'll also add a new structure of dam.

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Wed Nov 22, 2017 9:18
by 22Alpha
@former member , Sorry. I didn't know. What I thought is that the device do have the limitations to process number of plugins.

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:24
by Lancer
You're gonna make us suffer with new updates arent you?

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 11:03
by 22Alpha
@Ayip VR , not really. Just some radical changes. Haha

The next update would be focusing more on logical and strategical.

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 11:05
by TheFennekin
Google Drive file? And oh yeah, in a zip form if you don't mind. Thank you for making great plugins!

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 11:39
by 22Alpha
Wait for the uldate, It will be finished in a few hours and I'll also pm you the link.

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 16:31
by -LeoLeo-
What is the "industry" requirements? I need to build the power plant. ASAP

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 13:15
by vjbenn
got error

In /storage/1218-1180/TheoTown/plugins/Hydroelectric Power Plant/hydro-e pp.json:

java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Id hydroelectric power plant is already in use. Use another id or add "override":true to your draft.

how to fix this?

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 14:54
by 22Alpha
vjbenn wrote:
Sat Nov 25, 2017 13:15
got error

In /storage/1218-1180/TheoTown/plugins/Hydroelectric Power Plant/hydro-e pp.json:

java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Id hydroelectric power plant is already in use. Use another id or add "override":true to your draft.

how to fix this?
In your plugin folder, if you have a separate hydroelectric power plant folder or contain the old version of this plugin: delete it.

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 17:24
by vjbenn
22Alpha wrote:
Sat Nov 25, 2017 14:54
vjbenn wrote:
Sat Nov 25, 2017 13:15
got error

In /storage/1218-1180/TheoTown/plugins/Hydroelectric Power Plant/hydro-e pp.json:

java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Id hydroelectric power plant is already in use. Use another id or add "override":true to your draft.

how to fix this?
In your plugin folder, if you have a separate hydroelectric power plant folder or contain the old version of this plugin: delete it.

Fixed. Thanks mate 😁

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 18:25
by -LeoLeo-
Excuse me... What's the "industry" requirements for the gas and coal PP?!?!

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 18:37
by 22Alpha
-LeoLeo- wrote:
Sat Nov 25, 2017 18:25
Excuse me... What's the "industry" requirements for the gas and coal PP?!?!
the fuel depot and the oil refinery.

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 21:14
by Bisounourstueur
Houston, we have a problem !

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:15
by -LeoLeo-
22Alpha wrote:
Sat Nov 25, 2017 18:37
-LeoLeo- wrote:
Sat Nov 25, 2017 18:25
Excuse me... What's the "industry" requirements for the gas and coal PP?!?!
the fuel depot and the oil refinery.
Ahhhh.... You are the life saver. Thank you so much. I tried doing it but probably it didn't updated. I'll try again.

Re: New Supply System 1.4 - The Challenge (New buildings)

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 3:18
by 22Alpha
@-LeoLeo- , for the gas is the Gasometer. the round shaped.