Page 8 of 10

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Tue Jun 25, 2019 20:19
by CommanderABab
https://youtu.be/QAw_BU_Zk4c something about London.

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Tue Jun 25, 2019 20:46
by Mrqwerty

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Fri Jul 19, 2019 22:14
by CommanderABab

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Mon Jul 22, 2019 17:10
by Pounkiller
....Those Bavarians are up to something..

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 2:30
by CommanderABab
Let's see what today has brought.



https://youtu.be/whmzEXywq40







gbb10.png
gbb10.png (215 Bytes) Viewed 1859 times

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Thu Jul 25, 2019 23:44
by Wekabu city

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Fri Aug 02, 2019 23:12
by CommanderABab

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Sat Aug 03, 2019 14:03
by Bookeric

I heard this song while playing watch dogs 2

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Sat Aug 03, 2019 15:42
by Mrqwerty
Show
???
..................
...

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Tue Aug 06, 2019 11:24
by Pounkiller
I don't have any clue if you guys saw this but this is doubleplusgood !!
https://youtu.be/ZWQ0591PAxM?list=FLWVb ... dCdjKzC3LQ

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 3:38
by Mrqwerty

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 21:23
by CommanderABab
don't lookno film, just picangels - virushttps://youtu.be/6UX_xabCbg0

you sure?breaks the 3 minute ruleno film, just cd back coverhttps://youtu.be/8qVayGB3Kcs


you sure?breaks the 6 minute rulebut much better filmhttps://youtu.be/QIwsH_YuURQ


Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Thu Aug 22, 2019 8:44
by Bookeric
Hmmmmmmmmm

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Thu Aug 29, 2019 1:58
by CommanderABab

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:29
by Bookeric

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 17:58
by CommanderABab
Chernobyl...Harrisburg...Sellafield...Hiroshima
...
Radioactivity by Kraftwërk.

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:35
by Bookeric
yes

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 5:47
by CommanderABab
CommanderABab wrote:
Wed Aug 21, 2019 21:23
don't lookno film, just picangels - virushttps://youtu.be/6UX_xabCbg0

you sure?breaks the 3 minute rulejust insight into how a bank ad was madehttps://youtu.be/pLu0dO5M3cQ


you sure?breaks the 6 minute rulebut much better filmhttps://youtu.be/QIwsH_YuURQ

Made a change to center one.

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Sun Sep 15, 2019 16:52
by Bookeric

Re: Post random YouTube links

Posted: Fri Sep 20, 2019 22:35
by CommanderABab
do.png
do.png (1.97 KiB) Viewed 1463 times
https://youtu.be/1VPfZ_XzisU

Very cool video!